Engineering Technology Faculty & Staff

Full Time Faculty

Faculty and Administration of the department
Name Phone Office Email
Hamid Namdar
Professor
Chairperson
718-631-6207 T-20E hnamdar@qcc.cuny.edu
Belle Birchfield
Professor
Deputy Chairperson
718-281-5254 T-20C Bbirchfield@qcc.cuny.edu
Guozhen An 718-631—6668 T-9F GAn@qcc.cuny.edu
Stuart Asser 718-281-5715 T-20B SAsser@qcc.cuny.edu
John Buoncora 718-281-5250 T-20A JBuoncora@qcc.cuny.edu
Edward Davis 718-281-5482 T-9G EDavis@qcc.cuny.edu
Merlinda Drini 718-281-5244 T-9E MDrini@qcc.cuny.edu
Marvin Gayle 718-281-5240 T-9C MGayle@qcc.cuny.edu
Joseph Goldenberg 718-631-6003 T-17 JGoldenberg@qcc.cuny.edu
Md.Shahadat Hossain 718-281-5585 T-9F MSHossain@qcc.cuny.edu
Robert Kueper 718-281-5246 T-9A RKueper@qcc.cuny.edu
Raymond Lam 718-631-6238 T-17 RLam@qcc.cuny.edu
Michael Lawrence 718-281-5536 T-20A MLawrence@qcc.cuny.edu
Danny Mangra 718-281-5714 T-9E DMangra@qcc.cuny.edu
Mike Metaxas 718-281-5051 T-20G MMetaxas@qcc.cuny.edu
Kee Park 718-281-5158 T-9F KPark@qcc.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Schwartz 718-281-5243 T-9D JLSchwartz@qcc.cuny.edu
Dugwon Seo 718-281-5255 T-9D DSeo@qcc.cuny.edu
Joann Sun 718-631-6666 T-20B JSun@qcc.cuny.edu
Dimitrios Stroumbakis 718-281-5192 T-20G DStroumbakis@qcc.cuny.edu
Steven Trowbridge 718-281-5763 T-20D STrowbridge@qcc.cuny.edu
Craig Weber 718-281-5378 T-9G CWeber@qcc.cuny.edu
Huixin Wu 718-281-5252 T-20G HWu@qcc.cuny.edu
Richard Yuster 718-281-5238 T-9B RYuster@qcc.cuny.edu

Technical and Administrative Staff

Kleber Andujar

Enrique Haro

Bernard Hunter

Mary Kasworm

Jerry Sitbon

Joseph Seiter

Richard Victolo

Ernie Younge

Retirees - Emeritus

Robert Boylestad

Edward Brumgnach

Nathan Chao

Pericles Emanuel

Thomas J Gerson

Gaetano Giudice

Irving Kalson

Sheldon Kohen

Salvatore Levanti

Jackson Lum

Bernard Mohr

Franz Monssen

Brigitte Mueller

Louis Nashelsky

Norton Reid

Byron Schieber Jr.,

Charles Spiteri

Vincent Stigliano

Peter Stark

Lawrence Zucker

James Valentino

Henry Zanger

Gone, but not forgotten...

Joseph B. Aidala, "Sursum Corda" (Lift up your hearts)

Martin Horowitz

Leon Katz

Daniel Ridley

Edward Marcinek

Denis McGarrigle

Gabriel Kousourou

Sidney Sonsky

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.