Full Time Faculty

The office hours listed below will take place within Blackboard Collaborate. Please click on the link to meet with any of the professors during their office hours.

Access Blackboard Collaborate

Full time faculty member listing
Faculty Member Contact Information
Lieberman, David H., Ph.D.

Professor / Chairperson
Email: dlieberman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6324
Office: S-339
Office Hours: By Appointment

Armendariz, Raul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: rarmendariz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5729
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Mon. & Wed. 9-10 a.m.; Thur. & Fri. 8-9 a.m.

Bellovary, Jill (Jillian), Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: jbellovary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6249
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Mon. 1-3 p.m.; Thur. 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

Cheung, Tak David, Ph.D.

Professor / Deputy Chairperson
Email: tcheung@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6365
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tues. & Thur. 10-11 a.m.; Fri. 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Damas, M. Chantale, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: mdamas@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5422
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tues. & Thur. 12-1 p.m.; Thurs 10-11 a.m.
QCC Space Weather Research

Dehipawala, Sunil, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: SDehipawala@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5720
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Mon. 9-10 a.m., 11 a.m.-12 p.m., 3-4 p.m.

Guo, Wenli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor 
Email: wguo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6346
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Mon. & Fri. 2-3 p.m.; Thur. 1-2 p.m.

Holden, Todd M., Ph.D.

Professor
Email: tholden@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5766
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tues. 11 a.m.-12 p.m., 1-2 p.m.; Fri. 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Kokkinos, Dimitrios, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: dkokkinos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5708
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tues. 4-5 p.m.; Wed. 12-1 p.m., 3-4 p.m.

Marchese, Paul, Ph.D.

Professor
Email: pmarchese@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6690
Offie: S-309
Office Hours: Tues. 8-9 a.m., 3-4 p.m.; Fri. 9-10 a.m.

Neuman, Charles P., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: cneuman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5704
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Mon. & Wed. 11 a.m.-12 p.m.; Wed. 1-2 p.m.

Riegel, Kimberly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: kriegel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6312
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Mon. 10-11 a.m.; Tues. 11 a.m.-12 p.m.; Thur. 2-3 p.m.

Schanning, Ian, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: ischanning@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6631
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Mon. 12-1 p.m.; Tues. & Wed. 2-3 p.m.

Shekoyan, Vazgen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: vshekoyan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6692
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Mon. 1-2 p.m.; Wed. 10-11 a.m.; Thur. 3-4 p.m.

Taibu, Rex, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: rtaibu@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6098
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tues., Thur. & Fri. 9-10 a.m.

Tremberger, Jr. George

Lecturer
Email: gtremberger@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5413
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Mon. 3-4 p.m.; Wed. 2-4 p.m.

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty member listing
Faculty Member Contact information
Eckstein, Peter Adjunct Lecturer
Email: peckstein@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Mon. 4-5 p.m; Tues. & Thur. 2-3 p.m.
Fakatselis, James Adjunct Lecturer
Email: jfakatselis@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Tues. 10-11 a.m.; Thurs. 9-10 a.m., 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Lamhaouar, Said Adjunct Lecturer
Email: slamhaouar@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Tues. 9-11 a.m.
Miller, Warren Adjunct Lecturer
Email:wmiller@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Mon. 5-6 p.m.
Ricci, Frank Adjunct Lecturer
Email: fricci@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Tues. 12-2 p.m.; Thur. 12-1 p.m.
Scharf, Steven Adjunct Lecturer
Email: sscharf@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tues. 5-6 p.m.; Wed. 4-6 p.m.
Stalerman, Corey Adjunct Lecturer
Email: cstalerman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6235
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Mon. 4-5 p.m.

Laboratory Technicians

Full Time Laboratory Technicians

CLT member listing
CLT Member Contact Information
Alec Kisselev Senior CLT
Email: akisselev@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5769
Office: S-334
Arkadiy Portnoy Senior CLT
Email: aportnoy@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334

Adjunct Laboratory Technicians

CLT member listing
CLT Member Contact Information
Thomas P. Como Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: tcomo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Fred Heinz Adjunct CLT
Email: fheinz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Robert M. Taylor Jr. Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: rtaylor@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334

Office Administrator

Staff member listing
Staff Member Contact Information
Francesca R. Gianferrara, CAA CUNY Administrative Assistant
Email: fgianferrara@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6366
Office: S-340

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.