Full Time Faculty

The office hours listed below will take place within Blackboard Collaborate. Please log-in to your Blackboard account to contact your professor during the hours they list below.

Access Blackboard Collaborate

Full time faculty member listing
Faculty Member Contact Information
Lieberman, David H., Ph.D.

Professor / Chairperson
Email: dlieberman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6324
Office: S-339
Office Hours: By Appointment

Armendariz, Raul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: rarmendariz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5729
Office: S-343
Office Hours: M 11-12am, 1-2pm, T 12-1 pm, W 11-12 am

Bellovary, Jill (Jillian), Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: jbellovary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6249
Office: S-343
Office Hours: M 12-1 pm, 2-3 pm, T 1-2 pm

Cheung, Tak David, Ph.D.

Professor / Deputy Chairperson
Email: tcheung@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6365
Office: S-343
Office Hours: W 1-2 pm, 4-5 pm, TH 1-2 pm, F-12-2 pm

Damas, M. Chantale, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: mdamas@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5422
Office: S-343
Office Hours: W 2-3 pm, TH 11-1 pm
QCC Space Weather Research

Dehipawala, Sunil, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: SDehipawala@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5720
Office: S-343
Office Hours: M 9-10 am, T9-11 am

Guo, Wenli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor 
Email: wguo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6346
Office: S-343
Office Hours: M 10-11 am, T 2-3 pm, W 3-4 pm

Holden, Todd M., Ph.D.

Professor
Email: tholden@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5766
Office: S-343
Office Hours: M 10-11 am, TH 6-7 pm, F 11-12 noon

Kokkinos, Dimitrios, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: dkokkinos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5708
Office: S-343
Office Hours: M 1-2 pm, T 4-5 pm, TH 4-5 pm

Marchese, Paul, Ph.D.

Professor
Email: pmarchese@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6690
Offie: S-309
Office Hours: M 9-10 am, T 8-10 am, TH 9-10 am

Neuman, Charles P., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: cneuman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5704
Office: S-343
Office Hours: T 11-12 noon, W 12-2 pm

Riegel, Kimberly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: kriegel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6312
Office: S-343
Office Hours: M 11-12 noon, T 11-12 noon, F 11-12 noon

Schanning, Ian, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: ischanning@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6631
Office: S-343
Office Hours: T 3-4 pm, TH 2-4 pm

Shekoyan, Vazgen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: vshekoyan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6692
Office: S-343
Office Hours: M 4-5 pm, W 10-11 am, TH 10-11 am, F 1-2 pm

Taibu, Rex, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: rtaibu@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6098
Office: S-343
Office Hours: W 9-10 am, F 9-11 am

Tremberger, Jr. George

Lecturer
Email: gtremberger@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5413
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty member listing
Faculty Member Contact information
Eckstein, Peter Adjunct Lecturer
Email: peckstein@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: W 1-2 pm, 4-5 pm, F 11-12 noon
Fakatselis, James Adjunct Lecturer
Email: jfakatselis@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: T 10:30-11:30 an, 12:30 1:30 pm, TH 12:30 1:30 pm
Lamhaouar, Said Adjunct Lecturer
Email: slamhaouar@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: M 3-4 pm, F 9-10 am
Miller, Warren Adjunct Lecturer
Email:wmiller@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: W 5-6 pm
Ricci, Frank Adjunct Lecturer
Email: fricci@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: M 9-10 am, T 9-10 am, TH 9-10 am
Scharf, Steven Adjunct Lecturer
Email: sscharf@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-343
Office Hours: M 5-6 pm, T 5-6 pm, TH 5-6 pm
Stalerman, Corey Adjunct Lecturer
Email: cstalerman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6235
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: TH 6-7 pm

Laboratory Technicians

Full Time Laboratory Technicians

CLT member listing
CLT Member Contact Information
Alec Kisselev Senior CLT
Email: akisselev@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5769
Office: S-334
Arkadiy Portnoy Senior CLT
Email: aportnoy@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334

Adjunct Laboratory Technicians

CLT member listing
CLT Member Contact Information
Thomas P. Como Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: tcomo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Fred Heinz Adjunct CLT
Email: fheinz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Robert M. Taylor Jr. Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: rtaylor@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334

Office Administrator

Staff member listing
Staff Member Contact Information
Francesca R. Gianferrara, CAA CUNY Administrative Assistant
Email: fgianferrara@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6366
Office: S-340

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.