Contact Information - Services for Students with Disabilities

Meet the Staff

Services for Students with Disabilities - Office

Science Building Room 132
Telephone: (718) 631-6257

Fax: (718) 281-5733

Ben-Ami Freier, Director
Bfreier@qcc.cuny.edu

Andrew Muller, Assistant Director
Amuller@qcc.cuny.edu

Suzanne Jones, LEADS Job Developer
Sdjones@qcc.cuny.edu

Sheryl Sobel, LEADS Counselor
SSobel@qcc.cuny.edu

Leonard Blades, LEADS+ Counselor
LBlades@qcc.cuny.edu

TBA, Disability Accommodations Specialist
TBA

TBA, Administrative Assistant
TBA


Services for Students with Disabilities (SSD) Lab

Library Room 116 | (718) 281-5771

Sharone Bartolomeo, Lab/Testing Coordinator
SBartolomeo@qcc.cuny.edu

Prestine Zainuddin, Evening Lab/Testing Coordinator
PZainuddin@qcc.cuny.edu

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.