Contact Information - Services for Students with Disabilities

Meet the Staff

Services for Students with Disabilities - Office

Science Building Room 132
Telephone: (718) 631-6257

Fax: (718) 281-5733

Ben-Ami Freier Director Bfreier@qcc.cuny.edu
Carlos Herrera Assistant Director CHerrera@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Fletcher LEADS Counselor JFletcher@qcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Muller Disability Accommodations Specialist Amuller@qcc.cuny.edu
Amy Flannery Administrative Assistant AFlannery@qcc.cuny.edu

Services for Students with Disabilities (SSD) Lab
Library Room 115   718 281 5771
Sharone Bartolomeo Lab/Testing Coordinator sbartolomeo@qcc.cuny.edu
Prestine Zainuddin Evening Lab/Testing Coordinator PZainuddin@qcc.cuny.edu

Services for Students with Disabilities

Contact Us

Unit I

Unit II

Unit III

Unit IV

Unit V

Forms