Contact Information - Services for Students with Disabilities

Meet the Staff

Services for Students with Disabilities - Office

Science Building Room 132
Telephone: (718) 631-6257

Fax: (718) 281-5733

staff listing table
Name Title Email Address
Ben-Ami Freier Director Bfreier@qcc.cuny.edu
Carlos Herrera Assistant Director CHerrera@qcc.cuny.edu
Kate Wong LEADS Job Developer (Queens) KWong@qcc.cuny.edu
Sheryl Sobel LEADS Counselor SSobel@qcc.cuny.edu
Andrew Muller Disability Accommodations Specialist Amuller@qcc.cuny.edu
Amy Flannery Administrative Assistant AFlannery@qcc.cuny.edu

Services for Students with Disabilities (SSD) Lab

Library Room 115 | (718) 281-5771

services listing table
Name Title Contact Information
Sharone Bartolomeo Lab/Testing Coordinator sbartolomeo@qcc.cuny.edu
Prestine Zainuddin Evening Lab/Testing Coordinator PZainuddin@qcc.cuny.edu

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust CenterOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and ArchivesOpens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.