faculty-staff

Health, Physical Education and Dance
Dr. Young Kim, Chairperson
Room: RFK-216
Phone: 631-6322
Fax: 631-6333

Full-Time Faculty

First Name Last Name Room Phone
Rezan Akpinar RFK-216H 718-281-5274
Daniel Armstrong RFK-209 718-281-5162
Emily Berry RFK-216 718-281-5277
Jason Demas RFK-209 718-281-5068
Gene Desepoli RFK-216H 718-281-5210
Susan Garcia RFK-213 718-281-5635
Aviva Geismar RFK-216L 718-281-5276
Rosemary Iconis RFK-216 718-281-5263
Young Kim RFK-216 718-281-5275
Isabella Lizzul RFK-216 718-281-5264
Peter Marchitello RFK-216 718-281-5149
Tony Monahan RFK-216 718-218-5762
Andrea Salis RFK-216 718-281-5146
Alicia Sinclair RFK-213 718-281-5262
Parisa Assassi RFK-213 718-281-6386
Lana Zinger RFK-216 718-281-5722

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Address
Aziwoh Ayafor aayafor@qcc.cuny.edu
Joyce Boffert jboffert@qcc.cuny.edu
Venus Brown vbrown@qcc.cuny.edu
Joe Bubenas jbubenas@qcc.cuny.edu
Xinli Cao XCao@qcc.cuny.edu
Katherine Congdon Caldwell Kcongdoncaldwell@qcc.cuny.edu
Logan Cramer lcramer@qcc.cuny.edu
Claire Casseus ccasseus@qcc.cuny.edu
David Chambers dchambers@qcc.cuny.edu
Kyle Chong kchong@qcc.cuny.edu
Edward Diller ediller@qcc.cuny.edu
Clarence Emengo cemengo@qcc.cuny.edu
Craig Everett ceverett@qcc.cuny.edu
Ron Fusco rfusco@qcc.cuny.edu
John Gallagher JJGallagher@qcc.cuny.edu
Susan Gelbman sgelbman@qcc.cuny.edu
Helene Hamilton hhamilton@qcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Hanzich vhanzich@qcc.cuny.edu
George Hirsch ghirsch@qcc.cuny.edu
Habeeb Hussaini hhussaini@qcc.cuny.edu
Judy Jones jjones@qcc.cuny.edu
Rachel Kim rkim@qcc.cuny.edu
Ron Kornfeld rkornfeld@qcc.cuny.edu
Aaron Krac akrac@qcc.cuny.edu
Larry Lembo llembo@qcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Loughlin tloughlin@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Loughlin KLoughlin@qcc.cuny.edu
June Mapp jmapp@qcc.cuny.edu
William Milgrim wmilgrim@qcc.cuny.edu
Roger Mischel rmischel@qcc.cuny.edu
Jonggu Moon JMoon@qcc.cuny.edu
Judith Moss jmoss@qcc.cuny.edu
Hanifah Muhammad hmuhammad@qcc.cuny.edu
William Myles wmyles@qcc.cuny.edu
Kiera Nagle knagle@qcc.cuny.edu
Nancy Nemorin nnemorin@qcc.cuny.edu
Mark Omeltchenko MOmeltchenko@qcc.cuny.edu
Hsiao-Liang Pai HPai@qcc.cuny.edu
Ullas Puthan UPuthan@qcc.cuny.edu
Kevin Quinn KQuinn@qcc.cuny.edu
Kevin Rummel krummel@qcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Schein bschein@qcc.cuny.edu
Jamie Lyn Skolnick JSkolnick@qcc.cuny.edu
Darla Stanley DStanley@qcc.cuny.edu
Carrie Stern cstern@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Torres jtorres@qcc.cuny.edu
Alfred Turner AITurner@qcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Vaccaro vvaccaro@qcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Whitlock swhitlock@qcc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Woisin kwoisin@qcc.cuny.edu
Josef Woodson jwoodson@qcc.cuny.edu

Staff

Name Room Phone

Barbara Bucholtz

RFK-216

631-6322

Tim Coney

RFK-101

631-6377

Marvin Guevera

RFK-101

631-6377

Marcus Joachim

RFK-101

631-6377

Ben McCamery

RFK-101

631-6377

Catherine Murawski

RFK-216

631-6322

Accompanists

Name Room Phone
Joel Forrester

RFK-216

631-6322

Taiwan Green

RFK-216

631-6322

Nydia Mata

RFK-216

631-6322

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust CenterOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and ArchivesOpens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.