Faculty & Staff

Health, Physical Education and Dance
Dr. Young Kim, Chairperson
Room: RFK-216
Phone: 631-6322
Fax: 631-6333

 

First NameLast NameRoomPhone

Daniel

Armstrong

RFK-209

281-5162

Emily

Berry

RFK-216

281-5277

James

Cutrone

RFK-213

281-5697

Jason

Demas

RFK-209

281-5068

Gene

Desepoli

RFK-216H

281-5210

Elyn

Feldman

RFK-216

281-5272

Susan

Garcia

RFK-213

281-5635

Aviva

Geismar

RFK-216L

281-5276

Rosemary

Iconis

RFK-216

281-5263

Young

Kim

RFK-216

281-5275

Isabella

Lizzul

RFK-216

281-5264

Peter

Marchitello

RFK-216

281-5149

Tony

Monahan

RFK-216

218-5762

Andrea

Salis

RFK-216

281-5146

Alicia

Sinclair

RFK-213

281-5262

Paul

Weiss

RFK-216

631-6295

Lana

Zinger

RFK-216

281-5722

NameEmail Address
Aziwoh Ayafor aayafor@qcc.cuny.edu
Joyce Boffert jboffert@qcc.cuny.edu
Stephanie Boggs sboggs@qcc.cuny.edu
Chris Bonawandt cbonawandt@qcc.cuny.edu
Lorraine Brink lbrink@qcc.cuny.edu
Venus Brown vbrown@qcc.cuny.edu
Joe Bubenas jbubenas@qcc.cuny.edu
Katherine Congdon Caldwell kcaldwell@qcc.cuny.edu
Claire Casseus ccasseus@qcc.cuny.edu
David Chambers dchambers@qcc.cuny.edu
Kyle Chong kchong@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer deBarry jdebarry@qcc.cuny.edu
Mark D’Elia mdelia@qcc.cuny.edu
Edward Diller ediller@qcc.cuny.edu
Clarence Emengo cemengo@qcc.cuny.edu
Craig Everett ceverett@qcc.cuny.edu
J. Kendall Flowers jflowers@qcc.cuny.edu
Ron Fusco rfusco@qcc.cuny.edu
Susan Gelbman sgelbman@qcc.cuny.edu
Zosia Gorbaty zgorbaty@qcc.cuny.edu
Helene Hamilton hhamilton@qcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Hanzich vhanzich@qcc.cuny.edu
George Hirsch ghirsch@qcc.cuny.edu
Habeeb Hussaini hhussaini@qcc.cuny.edu
Judy Jones jjones@qcc.cuny.edu
Zef Kabashi zkabashi@qcc.cuny.edu
Rachel Kim rkim@qcc.cuny.edu
Ron Kornfeld rkornfeld@qcc.cuny.edu
Aaron Krac akrac@qcc.cuny.edu
Larry Lembo llembo@qcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Loughlin tloughlin@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Loughlin klaughlin@qcc.cuny.edu
June Mapp jmapp@qcc.cuny.edu
William Milgrim wmilgrim@qcc.cuny.edu
Roger Mischel rmischel@qcc.cuny.edu
Judith Moss jmoss@qcc.cuny.edu
Hanifah Muhammad hmuhammad@qcc.cuny.edu
William Myles wmyles@qcc.cuny.edu
Kiera Nagle knagle@qcc.cuny.edu
Nancy Nemorin nnemorin@qcc.cuny.edu
Chris Omeltchenko comeltchenko@qcc.cuny.edu
Erika Pujic epujic@qcc.cuny.edu
Kevin Rummel krummel@qcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Schein bschein@qcc.cuny.edu
Seth Seidman sseidman@qcc.cuny.edu
Carrie Stern cstern@qcc.cuny.edu
Tiffany Sudol tsudol@qcc.cuny.edu
Lynn Temenski ltemenski@qcc.cuny.edu
Julie Tice jtice@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Torres jtorres@qcc.cuny.edu
Andrea Uiberall auiberall@qcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Vaccaro vvaccaro@qcc.cuny.edu
Judy Wein jwein@qcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Whitlock swhitlock@qcc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Woisin kwoisin@qcc.cuny.edu
Kyungmi Woo (Joanne) kwoo@qcc.cuny.edu
Josef Woodson jwoodson@qcc.cuny.edu
NameRoomPhone

Barbara Bucholtz

RFK-216

631-6322

Tim Coney

RFK-101

631-6377

Marvin Guevera

RFK-101

631-6377

Marcus Joachim

RFK-101

631-6377

Ben McCamery

RFK-101

631-6377

Catherine Murawski

RFK-216

631-6322


Accompanists

NameRoomPhone
Joel Forrester

RFK-216

631-6322

Taiwan Green

RFK-216

631-6322

Nydia Mata

RFK-216

631-6322

 

HPED Links