faculty-staff

Health, Physical Education and Dance
Dr. Young Kim, Chairperson
Room: RFK-216
Phone: 631-6322
Fax: 631-6333

 

Full-Time Faculty

First NameLast NameRoomPhone
Rezan Akpinar RFK-216H 718-281-5274
Daniel Armstrong RFK-209 718-281-5162
Emily Berry RFK-216 718-281-5277
Jason Demas RFK-209 718-281-5068
Gene Desepoli RFK-216H 718-281-5210
Elyn Feldman RFK-216 718-281-5272
Susan Garcia RFK-213 718-281-5635
Aviva Geismar RFK-216L 718-281-5276
Rosemary Iconis RFK-216 718-281-5263
Young Kim RFK-216 718-281-5275
Isabella Lizzul RFK-216 718-281-5264
Peter Marchitello RFK-216 718-281-5149
Tony Monahan RFK-216 718-218-5762
Andrea Salis RFK-216 718-281-5146
Alicia Sinclair RFK-213 718-281-5262
Parisa Assassi RFK-213 718-281-6386
Lana Zinger RFK-216 718-281-5722

Adjunct Faculty

NameEmail Address
Aziwoh Ayafor aayafor@qcc.cuny.edu
Joyce Boffert jboffert@qcc.cuny.edu
Stephanie Boggs sboggs@qcc.cuny.edu
Chris Bonawandt cbonawandt@qcc.cuny.edu
Lorraine Brink lbrink@qcc.cuny.edu
Venus Brown vbrown@qcc.cuny.edu
Joe Bubenas jbubenas@qcc.cuny.edu
Katherine Congdon Caldwell Kcongdoncaldwell@qcc.cuny.edu
Claire Casseus ccasseus@qcc.cuny.edu
David Chambers dchambers@qcc.cuny.edu
Kyle Chong kchong@qcc.cuny.edu
Mark D’Elia mdelia@qcc.cuny.edu
Edward Diller ediller@qcc.cuny.edu
Clarence Emengo cemengo@qcc.cuny.edu
Craig Everett ceverett@qcc.cuny.edu
J. Kendall Flowers jflowers@qcc.cuny.edu
Ron Fusco rfusco@qcc.cuny.edu
Susan Gelbman sgelbman@qcc.cuny.edu
Helene Hamilton hhamilton@qcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Hanzich vhanzich@qcc.cuny.edu
George Hirsch ghirsch@qcc.cuny.edu
Habeeb Hussaini hhussaini@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Ishmael jIshmael@qcc.cuny.edu
Judy Jones jjones@qcc.cuny.edu
Zef Kabashi zkabashi@qcc.cuny.edu
Rachel Kim rkim@qcc.cuny.edu
Ron Kornfeld rkornfeld@qcc.cuny.edu
Aaron Krac akrac@qcc.cuny.edu
Larry Lembo llembo@qcc.cuny.edu
Thomas Loughlin tloughlin@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathleen Loughlin KLoughlin@qcc.cuny.edu
June Mapp jmapp@qcc.cuny.edu
William Milgrim wmilgrim@qcc.cuny.edu
Roger Mischel rmischel@qcc.cuny.edu
Judith Moss jmoss@qcc.cuny.edu
Hanifah Muhammad hmuhammad@qcc.cuny.edu
William Myles wmyles@qcc.cuny.edu
Kiera Nagle knagle@qcc.cuny.edu
Nancy Nemorin nnemorin@qcc.cuny.edu
Mark Omeltchenko comeltchenko@qcc.cuny.edu
Erika Pujic epujic@qcc.cuny.edu
Kevin Rummel krummel@qcc.cuny.edu
Barbara Schein bschein@qcc.cuny.edu
Seth Seidman sseidman@qcc.cuny.edu
Carrie Stern cstern@qcc.cuny.edu
Tiffany Sudol tsudol@qcc.cuny.edu
Lynn Temenski ltemenski@qcc.cuny.edu
Julie Tice Bubolz JTiceBubolz@qcc.cuny.edu
Jennifer Torres jtorres@qcc.cuny.edu
Andrea Uiberall auiberall@qcc.cuny.edu
Vincent Vaccaro vvaccaro@qcc.cuny.edu
Judy Wein jfwein@qcc.cuny.edu
Paul Weiss pweiss@qcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Whitlock swhitlock@qcc.cuny.edu
Kenneth Woisin kwoisin@qcc.cuny.edu
Kyungmi Woo (Joanne) kwoo@qcc.cuny.edu
Josef Woodson jwoodson@qcc.cuny.edu

Staff

NameRoomPhone

Barbara Bucholtz

RFK-216

631-6322

Tim Coney

RFK-101

631-6377

Marvin Guevera

RFK-101

631-6377

Marcus Joachim

RFK-101

631-6377

Ben McCamery

RFK-101

631-6377

Catherine Murawski

RFK-216

631-6322

Accompanists

NameRoomPhone
Joel Forrester

RFK-216

631-6322

Taiwan Green

RFK-216

631-6322

Nydia Mata

RFK-216

631-6322

Cultural Centers

image description
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and Archives

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

image description
QPAC: Performing Arts Center

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

image description
QCC Art Gallery

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.