Full-Time Faculty

Altimari, Michael, Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6216, Office: M-202, Email: MAltimari@qcc.cuny.edu

Bhansali, Punita, Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6615, Office: M-215, Email: PBhansali@qcc.cuny.edu

Carmona, Naydu, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6066, Office: M-200, Email: NCarmona@qcc.cuny.edu

Danzi-Engoron, Sara, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6069, Office: M-425, Email: SDanziengoron@qcc.cuny.edu

Ellerton, Sharon, Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6627, Office: M-422, Email: SEllerton@qcc.cuny.edu

Frishman, Steven, Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6304, Office: M-440, Email: SFrishman@qcc.cuny.edu

Gadura, Nidhi, Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6078, Office: M-213, Email: NGadura@qcc.cuny.edu

Ghoshal, Sarbani, Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6208, Office: M-426, Email: SGhoshal@qcc.cuny.edu

Golebiewska, Urszula, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6093, Office: M-428, Email: UGolebiewska@qcc.cuny.edu

Harris, Eugene, Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5501, Office: M-254, Email: EHarris@qcc.cuny.edu

Javdan, Mohammad, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6052, Office: M-428, Email: MJavdan@qcc.cuny.edu

Jue, Chong , Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6060, Office: M-205, Email: CJue@qcc.cuny.edu

Kaur, Simran, Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5503, Office: M-207, Email: Sikaur@qcc.cuny.edu

Klarberg, David, Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5061, Office: M-417, Email: DKlarberg@qcc.cuny.edu

Koul, Sanjay, Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6208, Office: M-426, Email: SKoul@qcc.cuny.edu

Mader, Bryn, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6068, Office: M-204, Email: BMader@qcc.cuny.edu

McLaughlin, Susan , Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6016, Office: M-200, Email: SMclaughlin@qcc.cuny.edu

Nelson, Rochelle, Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) , Office: M-425, Email: RNelson@qcc.cuny.edu

Nguyen, Andrew, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5115, Office: M-202, Email: ANguyen@qcc.cuny.edu

Novick, Peter, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6091, Office: M-200, Email: PNovick@qcc.cuny.edu

Orlofsky, Amos, Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6301, Office: M-201, Email: AOrlofsky@qcc.cuny.edu

Petersen, Joan, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6048, Office: M-207, Email: JPetersen@qcc.cuny.edu

Proteasa, Gheorghe, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6332, Office: M-201, Email: GProteasa@qcc.cuny.edu

Roblodowski, Christopher, Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6053, Office: M-428, Email: CRoblodowski@qcc.cuny.edu

Scal, Roland, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6071, Office: M-423, Email: RScal@qcc.cuny.edu

Schneider, Patricia, Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6061, Office: M-208, Email: PSchneider@qcc.cuny.edu

Sherman, Scott, Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6072, Office: M-204, Email: SSherman@qcc.cuny.edu

Srivastava, Anuradha, Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6056, Office: M-201, Email: ASrivastava@qcc.cuny.edu

Stark, Julian , Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5504, Office: M-205, Email: JStark@qcc.cuny.edu

Subramaniam, Raji, Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6045, Office: M-418, Email: RSubramaniam@qcc.cuny.edu

Sullivan, Regina, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5384, Office: M-421, Email: RSullivan@qcc.cuny.edu

Tawde, Mangala, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5506, Office: M-215, Email: MTawde@qcc.cuny.edu

Timbilla, James, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6397, Office: M-424, Email: JTimbilla@qcc.cuny.edu

Trujillo, Monica, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6049, Office: M-202, Email: MTrujillo@qcc.cuny.edu

Tsimounis, Areti, Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6090, Office: M-200, Email: ATsimounis@qcc.cuny.edu

Substitute Faculty

Klein, Elana, Substitute Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: EKlein@qcc.cuny.edu

Teegala, Sushma, Substitute Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6057, Office: M-203, Email: STeegala@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Agarwal, Rakhi, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5502, Office: M-203, Email: RAgarwal@qcc.cuny.edu

Aravantinos, Angeliki, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6057, Office: M-203, Email: AAravantinos@qcc.cuny.edu

Brophy, Shannon, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6057, Office: M-203, Email: SBrophy@qcc.cuny.edu

Campbell, Peter, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: PCampbell@qcc.cuny.edu

Chen, Xiangyu, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: XYChen@qcc.cuny.edu

Chisolm, Saundra, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6661, Office: M-254, Email: SChisolm@qcc.cuny.edu

Costa, Philip, Adjunct Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6057, Office: M-203, Email: PCosta@qcc.cuny.edu

Cotty, Frank, Adjunct Associate Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5502, Office: M-203, Email: FCotty@qcc.cuny.edu

Cotty, Richard, Adjunct Professor

Dickler, Philip, Adjunct Lecturer

Fava, Patricia, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6661, Office: M-254, Email: PFava@qcc.cuny.edu

Gotesman, Michael, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6057, Office: M-203, Email: MGotesman@qcc.cuny.edu

Haffner, Steven, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) , Office: , Email: SHaffner@qcc.cuny.edu

Kalogiannis, Chrisoula, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 281-5502, Office: M-203, Email: CKalogiannis@qcc.cuny.edu

Keegan, Kerry, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: KKeegan@qcc.cuny.edu

Kulawy, Steven, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: SKulawy@qcc.cuny.edu

Kupfer, David, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: DKupfer@qcc.cuny.edu

Kuruvilla, Anand, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: AKuruvilla@qcc.cuny.edu

Landazuri-Vinueza, Joselyn, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: JLandazurivinueza@qcc.cuny.edu

Leff, Eugene, Adjunct Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5502, Office: M-203, Email: ELeff@qcc.cuny.edu

Matcha, Ramesh, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: RMatcha@qcc.cuny.edu

Nahas, Christian, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) , Office: , Email: CNahas@qcc.cuny.edu

Nassrallah, Zeinab, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 281-5502, Office: M-203, Email: ZNassrallah@qcc.cuny.edu

Navarro, Johanna, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: JNavarro@qcc.cuny.edu

Paroly, Suneeta, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: SParoly@qcc.cuny.edu

Prasad, Prakash, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: PPrasad@qcc.cuny.edu

Rashkova, Anastasia, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 281-5502, Office: M-203, Email: ARashkova@qcc.cuny.edu

Roggen, Morton, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sacrestano, David, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6057, Office: M-203, Email: DSacrestano@qcc.cuny.edu

Shanmugam, Mayilvahanan, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) , Office: , Email: MShanmugam@qcc.cuny.edu

Singh, Shalini, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-4427, Office: M-251, Email: SSingh@qcc.cuny.edu

Stonaker, Brian, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: BStonaker@qcc.cuny.edu

Sun, Fan I., Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) 631-6057, Office: M-203, Email: FSun@qcc.cuny.edu

Sun, Shishinn, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) , Office: , Email: SSun@qcc.cuny.edu

Theodorou, Michelle, Adjunct Lecturer

Vadi, Noel, Adjunct Lecturer
Phone: (718) , Office: , Email: NVadi@qcc.cuny.edu

Williams, Marianne, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone: (718) 631-6621, Office: M-439, Email: MAWilliams@qcc.cuny.edu

College Lab Technicians

Hammer, Rachel, CLT
Phone: (718) 631-6258, Office: S-236, Email: Rhammer@qcc.cuny.edu

Peragine, Antoinette, Senior CLT   
Phone: (718) 631-6258, Office: S-236,  Email: APeragine@qcc.cuny.edu

Perez-Lopez, Annette, Senior CLT 
Phone: (718) 631-6073, Office: M-434, Email: ALopez@qcc.cuny.edu

Pierre-Noel, Angelita, CLT
Phone: (718) 631-6073, Office: M-434,  Email: Apierrenoel@qcc.cuny.edu

Rachiele, Laura, Senior CLT
Phone: (718) 631-6059, Office: M-219, Email: Irachiele@qcc.cuny.edu

Rohan, Terence, CLT
Phone: (718) 631-6051, Office: M-245, Email: TRohan@qcc.cuny.edu

Salas, Teresa, Chief CLT
Phone: (718) 631-6335, Office: M-210, Email: TSalas@qcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct College Lab Technicians

DeBiase, Paul, Adjunct CLT PdeBiase@qcc.cuny.edu

Paul-Roper, Decland, Adjunct CLTDpaulroper@qcc.cuny.edu

Teran, Evelyn, Adjunct CLTEteran@qcc.cuny.edu

Teran, Johnattan, Adjunct CLT Jteran@qcc.cuny.edu

Staff

Flores, Sofia, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (718) 631-6335, Office: M-213, Email: Sflores@qcc.cuny.edu

Merkl, Joi, CUNY Office Assistant
Phone: (718) 631-6335, Office: M-213, Email: JMerki@qcc.cuny.edu

Professors Emeriti

Alterman, George
Professor Emeritus

Ambron, Joanna
Professor Emeritus

Anderson, Lucia L.
Professor Emeritus

Braun, Marilyn R.
Professor Emeritus

Cline, Sylvia G.
Professor Emeritus

Costa, Philip J.
Professor Emeritus

Cotty, Francis E.
Professor Emeritus

Cotty, Richard G.
Professor Emeritus

Felton, Blanche H.
Professor Emeritus

Gorelick, Melvin
Professor Emeritus

Grahamm, Sylvia R.
Professor Emeritus

Johansson, Mildred
Professor Emeritus

Leff, Eugene
Professor Emeritus

Meyer, Dwight H.
Professor Emeritus

Miksic, Mary C.
Professor Emeritus

Pollak, Richard
Professor Emeritus

Rance, Hugh
Professor Emeritus

Schnall, Edith L.
Professor Emeritus

Seeley, Valerie A.
Professor Emeritus

Sonnen, Norman
Professor Emeritus

Winkler, Bertram
Professor Emeritus

Workman, Harvey N.
Professor Emeritus

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.