Web Coordinators List

Academic Departments

academic departments list of coordinators
Department Person
Art & Design Dr. Hayes Mauro
Biological Sciences and Geology Dr. Nidhi Gadura
Business Prof. Kathleen Villani
Chemistry Dr. Jun Shin
English Dr. Beth Counihan / Dr. Vartan Messier
Engineer Technology Prof. Bob Kueper
Foreign Language and Literatures Dr. Lorena Ellis / Darryl Williams
Health, Phys. Ed. & Dance Dr. Anthony Monahan
History Dr. Ken Pearl / Dr. Sarah Danielsson
Library John Schriner
Mathematics & Computer Science Dr. Kwang Hyun Kim / Ed Molina
Music Prof. Robert Anderson
Nursing Barbara Caravanos
Physics Alex Kisselev
Social Sciences Heather Ou
Speech Communication & Theatre Arts Prof. Eileen White / Prof. Arthur Adair

Administrative Offices

administrative offices list of coordinators
Office Person
Academic Affairs Arthur Corradetti
Academic Computing Center Mark Chropufka
Adjunct Services Sangeeta Noel
ASAP Sharon McPartland
Academic Literacy Learning Center Jo Pantaleo
Campus Writing Center Joe Labozzetta
Connect2College Darlene O'Rourke
Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning Kathleen Landy
CLIP Diana Berkowitz
College Now Alexa Vlachos / Mary Anne Meyer
Continuing Education Kate Manefeeva
Institutional Research and Assessment Elisabeth Lackner / Wenmey Ting
Institutional Review Board Linda Reesman
Library John Schriner
Mathematics Learning Center Elizabeth Nercessian
Registrar Patricia Canale / Florence Farrat
Student Learning Center Bonnie Cook
Testing Antonio Contant

Finance and Administration Bill Faulkner
Chemical Hygiene and Health and Safety Officer Mel Rodriguez
Environmental Health and Safety Mel Rodriguez
Information Technology Elizabeth Gordon
Port of Entry Eric Feng
Public Safety (Security) John Triolo
Telecommunications Andrew Majosi

Institutional Advancement Rosemary Zins
Advancement Rosemary Zins
Alumni Relations Saji Shazeeri
Art Gallery Faustino Quintanilla
Holocaust Center Marissa Hollywood
Performing Arts Susan Agin
Sponsored Programs Kate Manafeeva / SueAne Solaris

Marketing & Communications; Publicity David Moretti / Alice Doyle

President Elaine Ioannou
Affirmative Action Compliance Office Jo Pantaleo
Commencement Annette Lazaro
Faculty and Staff Relations Liza Larios
HETS Beth Counihan
Personnel Ellen Adams / Ysabel Macea

Student Affairs Brian Kerr
Academic Advisement Brian Keer
Admissions & Recruitment Linda Evangelou
Center for International Affairs Jeffrey Ballerini
Career Services Denise Olsen
College Discovery Sophia Mackey
COPE Veronica Vidal
Counseling Linda Ostrowe
CSTEP Francesca Berrouet
Financial Services Jeremy Manishor
Health Services Christine Mullin
Military & Veterans' Services Alexandra Venezian
New Student Engagement Carol Allyene
Single Stop Amawati Gonesh
Service for Students with Disabilities Benami Freier
Student Activities Gisela Rivera / Debra Rosenwasser
Student Conduct Brian Kerr
Testing Antonio Contant
Vice President for Student Affairs (including Phi Theta Kappa) Reynald Pierre-Charles
additional offices list of coordinators
Office Person
Misc. Web Coordinators
Communiqué Gisela Rivera
Governance Steering Committee et al.
Newman Center Maria Casey
Project Prize Sherri-Ann Simmons / Darlene O'Rourke
Sports Jon Hochberg

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.