Full Time Faculty

Full time faculty member listing
Faculty Member Contact Information
Lieberman, David H., Ph.D.

Professor / Chariperson
Email: dlieberman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6324
Office: S-339
Office Hours: Wednesday 2 to 3 p.m., Thursday 1 to 2 p.m. and 4 to 5 p.m.

Armendariz, Raul, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: rarmendariz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5729
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday and Thursday 9 to 10 a.m.

Bellovary, Jill (Jillian), Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: jbellovary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6249
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Monday 12 noon to 1 p.m., Tuesday 11 a.m. to 12 noon and 3 to 4 p.m.

Cheung, Tak David, Ph.D.

Professor / Deputy Chairperson
Email: tcheung@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6365
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 10 to 11 a.m.

Damas, M. Chantale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: mdamas@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5422
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tuesday 12 noon to 1 p.m., Wednesday 11 a.m. to 12 noon and 4 to 5 p.m.
QCC Space Weather Research

Dehipawala, Sunil, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: SDehipawala@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5720
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Monday 1 to 2 p.m., Tuesday 1 to 2 p.m., Thursday 10 to 11 a.m.

Guo, Wenli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (On Leave)
Email: wguo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6346
Office: S-343

Holden, Todd M., Ph.D.

Professor
Email: tholden@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5766
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 10 to 11 a.m.

Kokkinos, Dimitrios, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: dkokkinos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5708
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Monday 11 a.m. to 12 noon, Wednesday and Thursday 2 to 3 p.m.

Marchese, Paul, Ph.D.

Professor
Email: pmarchese@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6690
Offie: S-309
Office Hours: Tuesday 2 to 3 p.m., Thursday 11 a.m. to 12 noon and 2 to 3 p.m.

Neuman, Charles P., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: cneuman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5704
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Tuesday 1 to 2 p.m., Wednesday 3 to 4 p.m., Thursday 1 to 2 p.m.

Riegel, Kimberly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: kriegel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6312
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Monday 2 to 3 p.m., Tuesday 11 a.m. to 12 noon, Thursday 12 noon to 1 p.m.

Schanning, Ian

Instructor
Email: ischanning@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6631
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Monday 10 to 11 a.m. and 4 to 5 p.m., Thursday 12 noon to 1 p.m.

Shekoyan, Vazgen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: vshekoyan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6692
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Wednesday 11 a.m. to 12 noon, Friday 11 a.m. to 12 noon and 2 to 3 p.m.

Taibu, Rex, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: rtaibu@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6098
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Monday 11 a.m. to 12 noon, Thursday 9 to 10 a.m., and Friday 3 to 4 p.m.

Tremberger, Jr. George

Lecturer
Email: gtremberger@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5413
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Monday 3 to 4 p.m., Tuesday 5 to 6 p.m., Thursday 5 to 6 p.m.

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty member listing
Faculty Member Contact information
Chainani, Shailendra Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: schainani@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Cohen, Dennis, Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: dcohen@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Monday 5 to 6 p.m.
Eckstein, Peter Adjunct Lecturer
Email: peckstein@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Tuesday 3 to 4 p.m.
Fakatselis, James Adjunct Lecturer
Email: jfakatselis@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Thursday 11 a.m. to 12 noon
Jadlicky, Ihor Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ijadlicky@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5727
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Wednesday 4 to 5 p.m.
Look, Edward G., Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: elook@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Persaud, Rajendra Adjunct Lecturer
Email: rpersaud@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: 
Ricci, Frank Adjunct Lecturer
Email: fricci@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours: Monday 12 noon to 1 p.m.
Scharf, Steven Adjunct Lecturer
Email: sscharf@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5734
Office: S-343
Office Hours: Thursday 5 to 6 p.m.
Stalerman, Corey Adjunct Lecturer
Email: cstalerman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6235
Office: S-314A
Tufano, Irene Adjunct Lecturer
Email: itufano@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-343
Office Hours: 

Laboratory Technicians

Full Time Laboratory Technicians

CLT member listing
CLT Member Contact Information
Alec Kisselev Senior CLT
Email: akisselev@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5769
Office: S-334
Arkadiy Portnoy Senior CLT
Email: aportnoy@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334

Adjunct Laboratory Technicians

CLT member listing
CLT Member Contact Information
Thomas P. Como Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: tcomo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Fred Heinz Adjunct CLT
Email: fheinz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Robert M. Taylor Jr. Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: rtaylor@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334

Staff

Staff member listing
Staff Member Contact Information
Francesca R. Gianferrara, CAA Staff
Email: fgianferrara@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6366
Office: S-340

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.