Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty

Phone

Room

Email

Armendariz, Raul

281-5729

S-343

rarmendariz@qcc.cuny.edu

Cheung, Tak David

631-6365

S-343

tcheung@qcc.cuny.edu

Damas, M. Chantale

281-5422

S-343

mdamas@qcc.cuny.edu

Dehipawala, Sunil

281-5720

S-343

dsunil@qcc.cuny.edu

Guo, Wenli

631-6346

S-343

wguo@qcc.cuny.edu

Holden, Todd

281-5766

S-343

tholden@qcc.cuny.edu

Kokkinos, Dimitrios

281-5708

S-343

dkokkinos@qcc.cuny.edu

Lieberman, David H.

631-6324

S-339

dlieberman@qcc.cuny.edu

Marchese, Paul J.

631-6690

S-339

pmarchese@qcc.cuny.edu

Moché, Dinah L.

281-5715

S-343

dmoche@qcc.cuny.edu

Neuman, Charles P.

281-5704

S-343

cneuman@qcc.cuny.edu

Shekoyan, Vazgen

631-6692

S-343

vshekoyan@qcc.cuny.edu

Sylvester, Winfield

 

S-347

wsylvester@qcc.cuny.edu

Tremberger, Jr. George

281-5413

S-343

gtremberger@qcc.cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

Full Time Laboratory Technicians

Phone

Room

Email

Kisselev, Alec

281-5769

S-334

akisselev@qcc.cuny.edu

Portnoy, Arkadiy

631-6278

S-334

aportnoy@qcc.cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

Full Time Staff

Phone

Room

Email

Gianferrara, Francesca R., CAA

631-6366

S-340

fgianferrara@qcc.cuny.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Phone

Room

Email

Chainani, Shailendra

 

S-347

schainani@qcc.cuny.edu

Eckstein, Peter

S-347

peckstein@qcc.cuny.edu

Fakatselis, James

S-347

jfakatselis@qcc.cuny.edu

Hampton, Eva

S-347

ehampton@qcc.cuny.edu

Hurtado, Ralph

S-347

rhurtado@qcc.cuny.edu

Jadlicky, Ihor

281-5727

S-347

ijadlicky@qcc.cuny.edu

Kaiteris, Peter

S-347

pkaiteris@qcc.cuny.edu

Look, Edward G.

S-347

elook@qcc.cuny.edu

Nicosia, Donald

S-347

dnicosia@qcc.cuny.edu

Oshen, Melvyn

S-347

moshen@qcc.cuny.edu

Ricci, Frank

S-347

fricci@qcc.cuny.edu

Scharf, Steven

281-5734

S-347

sscharf@qcc.cuny.edu

Stalerman, Corey

631-6235

S-347

cstalerman@qcc.cuny.edu

Tufano, Irene

 

S-347

itufano@qcc.uny.edu

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Laboratory Technicians

Phone

Room

Email

Heinz, Fred

 

S-334

fheinz@qcc.cuny.edu

Como, Thomas P.

631-6278

S-334

tcomo@qcc.cuny.edu

Taylor, Robert M.

631-6278

S-334

rtaylor@qcc.cuny.edu