Department of Physics - Faculty and Staff

Below you will find a listing of the Physics Department's faculty and staff members.

Lieberman, David H., Ph.D. Professor / Chariperson
Email: dlieberman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6324
Office: S-339
Office Hours:
Armendariz, Raul, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Email: rarmendariz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5729
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Cheung, Tak David, Ph.D. Professor
Email: tcheung@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6365
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Damas, M. Chantale, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Email: mdamas@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5422
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Dehipawala, Sunil, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Email: dsunil@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5720
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Fakatselis, James Substitute Lecturer
Email: jfakatselis@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6324
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Guo, Wenli, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Email: wguo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6346
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Holden, Todd M., Ph.D. Associate Professor
Email: tholden@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5766
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Kokkinos, Dimitrios, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Email: dkokkinos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6324
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Marchese, Paul J., Ph.D. Professor
Email: pmarchese@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: Voice Mail: (718) 631-6690
Office: A-503
Office Hours:
Moché, Dinah L., Ph.D. Professor
Email: dmoche@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5715
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Neuman, Charles P., Ph.D. Associate Professor
Email: cneuman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5704
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Shekoyan, Vazgen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Email: vshekoyan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6692
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Sylvester, Winfield, Ph.D. Substitute Assistant Professor
Email: wsylvester@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6324
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Tremberger, Jr. George Lecturer
Email: gtremberger@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5413
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Tufano, Irene Substitute Lecturer
Email: itufano@qcc.uny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6324
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Carbone, Paul A. Adjunct Lecturer
Email: pcarbone@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Chainani, Shailendra Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: schainani@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Cohen, Dennis Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Eckstein, Peter Adjunct Lecturer
Email: peckstein@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Hampton, Eva Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ehampton@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Hurtado, Ralph Adjunct Lecturer
Email: rhurtado@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Jadlicky, Ihor Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ijadlicky@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5727
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Look, Edward G., Ph.D. Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: elook@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Oshen, Melvyn Adjunct Lecturer
Email: moshen@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Ricci, Frank Adjunct Lecturer
Email: fricci@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Scharf, Steven Adjunct Lecturer
Email: sscharf@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5734
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Stalerman, Corey Adjunct Lecturer
Email: cstalerman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6235
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Sylvester, Winfield, Ph.D. Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: wsylvester@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6235
Office: S-347
Office Hours:
Full Time Laboratory Technicians
Kisselev, Alec Senior CLT
Email: akisselev@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5769
Office: S-334
Office Hours:
Portnoy, Arkadiy CLT
Email: aportnoy@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Office Hours:
Adjunct Laboratory Technicians
Como, Thomas P. Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: tcomo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Office Hours:
Heinz, Fred Adjunct CLT
Email: fheinz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Office Hours:
Taylor, Robert M. Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: rtaylor@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Office Hours:
Gianferrara, Francesca R., CAA Staff
Email: fgianferrara@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6366
Office: S-340
Office Hours: