Full Time Faculty

Lieberman, David H., Ph.D.

Professor / Chariperson
Email: dlieberman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6324
Office: S-339
Office Hours:

Armendariz, Raul, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: rarmendariz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5729
Office Hours:

Bellovary, Jillian, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Email: jbellovary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6249
Office: S-343
Office Hours:
Cheung, Tak David, Ph.D.

Professor
Email: tcheung@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6365
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Damas, M. Chantale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: mdamas@qcc.cuny.edu       
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5422
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

QCC Space Weather Research

Dehipawala, Sunil, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: sdehipawalal@qcc.cuny.edu     
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5720
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Guo, Wenli, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: wguo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6346
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Holden, Todd M., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: tholden@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5766
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Kokkinos, Dimitrios, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: dkokkinos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5708
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Moché, Dinah L., Ph.D.

Professor
Email: dmoche@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5715
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Neuman, Charles P., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Email: cneuman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5704
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Riegel, Kimberly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: kriegel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6312
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Schanning, Ian

Instructor
Email: ischanning@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6631
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Shekoyan, Vazgen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: vshekoyan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6692
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Taibu, Rex, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Email: rtaibu@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6098
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Tremberger, Jr. George

Lecturer
Email: gtremberger@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5413
Office: S-343
Office Hours:

Adjunct Faculty

Cohen, DennisAdjunct Assistant Professor
Email: dcohen@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Eckstein, Peter Adjunct Lecturer
Email: peckstein@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Fakatselis, James Adjunct Lecturer
Email: jfakatselis@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Hampton, Eva Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ehampton@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Jadlicky, Ihor Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ijadlicky@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5727
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Look, Edward G., Ph.D. Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: elook@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Oshen, Melvyn Adjunct Lecturer
Email: moshen@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Ricci, Frank Adjunct Lecturer
Email: fricci@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Scharf, Steven Adjunct Lecturer
Email: sscharf@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5734
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Stalerman, Corey Adjunct Lecturer
Email: cstalerman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6235
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Tufano, Irene Adjunct Lecturer
Email: itufano@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:
Zohrabian, Michael Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: mzohrabian@qcc.cuny.edu
Office: S-314A
Office Hours:

Laboratory Technicians

Full Time Laboratory Technicians
Kisselev, Alec Senior CLT
Email: akisselev@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5769
Office: S-334
Office Hours:
Portnoy, Arkadiy CLT
Email: aportnoy@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Office Hours:
Adjunct Laboratory Technicians
Como, Thomas P. Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: tcomo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Office Hours:
Heinz, Fred Adjunct CLT
Email: fheinz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Office Hours:
Taylor, Robert M. Adjunct Chief CLT
Email: rtaylor@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6278
Office: S-334
Office Hours:

Staff

Gianferrara, Francesca R., CAA Staff
Email: fgianferrara@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6366
Office: S-340

Cultural Centers

image description
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and Archives

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

image description
QPAC: Performing Arts Center

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

image description
QCC Art Gallery

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for the Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.