Partner High Schools - College Now

college now logo

Bayside High School

High School Liaison:

Shana Tessenholtz
718  229-7600

stessenholtz@qcc.cuny.edu

 

 

Benjamin Cardozo High School

High School Liaison:

Paulette D'Angelo

718 279-6500 x1216
pdangelo@qcc.cuny.edu

Francis Lewis High School

High School Liaison:

Annette Palomino

Jeanett Pritchett

Room 108

718 281 8211

azacco-palomino@qcc.cuny.edu

jpritchett@schools.nyc.gov

Hillcrest High School

High School Liaison:

John Michalos 
Room 112
Phone: (718) 658-5407, ext. 1100

Jmichalos@qcc,cuny.edu

 

John Bowne High School

High School Liaison:

Steve Perry
Room 147
Phone: (718) 263-1919, ext. 1381
Fax: (718) 575-4069

sperry@qcc.cuny.edu

sperry@schools.nyc.gov

 

Martin Van Buren High School

High School Liaison:

Shoshana Abolafia
Phone: (718) 776-4728
sabolafia@schools.nyc.gov

 

Queens High School of Teaching

High School Liaison:

Mimi Divjak
Room: 227C
Office: (718) 736-7100 ext. 2274
Fax: (718) 736-7117

mdivjak@qcc.cuny.edu

Thomas A. Edison High School

High School Liaison:

Kristin Bellomo

Guidance Office
Phone: (718) 297-6580 x 1382
kbellomo@schools.nyc.gov

 

YABC

High School Liaison:

jpetty@schools.nyc.gov

Cultural Centers

image description
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and Archives

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

image description
QPAC: Performing Arts Center

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

image description
QCC Art Gallery

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.