Partner High Schools - College Now

image of College Now logo

Partner High Schools

Bayside High School

High School Liaison:

Shana Tessenholtz
718  229-7600

stessenholtz@qcc.cuny.edu

 

 

Benjamin Cardozo High School

High School Liaison:

Paulette D'Angelo

718 279-6500 x1216
pdangelo@qcc.cuny.edu

Francis Lewis High School

High School Liaison:

Annette Palomino

Room 108

718 281 8211

azacco-palomino@qcc.cuny.edu

Hillcrest High School

High School Liaison:

John Michalos 
Room 112
Phone: (718) 658-5407, ext. 1100

Jmichalos@qcc,cuny.edu

 

John Bowne High School

High School Liaison:

Steve Perry
Room 147
Phone: (718) 263-1919, ext. 1381
Fax: (718) 575-4069

sperry@qcc.cuny.edu

 

Martin Van Buren High School

High School Liaison:

William Mulligan
Phone: (718) 776-4728
wmulligan@qcc.cuny.edu

 

Queens High School of Teaching

High School Liaison:

Mimi Divjak
Room: 227C
Office: (718) 736-7100 ext. 2274
Fax: (718) 736-7117

mdivjak@qcc.cuny.edu

Thomas A. Edison High School

High School Liaison:

College Now Office
Phone: (718) 631-6605
Fax: (718) 281-5441

 

YABC

High School Liaison:

Siu Hei Szeto
SSzeto@schools.nyc.gov

College Now Links