The Taylor and Francis Award (Established April 2002)

for Excellence in Freshman Chemistry (Former CRC Press Award)

2010 Andre Smithson
2009 Rana Said
2008 Thomas Kim
2007 Emily Hughes
2006 Vito Stabile
2005 Abhishek Roka
2004 Hughton R. Walker
2003 Hoda Mirafzal
2002 Jeremy Thomas

Chemistry Home

About the Department

Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Courses and Programs

Undergraduate Research

For Visiting Students

Other Links