The CRC Press Award (Established April 2002)

for Excellence in General Chemistry

2008 Thomas Kim
2007 Emily Hughes
2006 Vito Stabile
2005 Abhishek Roka
2004 Hughton R. Walker
2003 Hoda Mirafzal
2002 Jeremy Thomas

Chemistry Home

About the Department

Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Courses and Programs

Undergraduate Research

For Visiting Students

Other Links