The Irmgard F. Karle Scholarship Award

(Established May, 2008)

Presented Each Year to the Recipient with the Highest Grade Point Average in Introductory College Chemistry
(Former Dr. Irmgard F. Karle Excellence Award)

2015 Maureen McDonnell
2014 You Wu
2013 Yong Qian Li
2012 Chyong-Yunn Chang
2011 Daniel Novoa
2010 Roland Burgjia
2009 Kyu-Ree Lee
2008 Eva Santos Tejada
2007 Yin Juan Cui
2006 Hina R. Dar
2005 Alana Doonachar
2004 Tayyiba Qureshi
2003 Burton Gilchris
2002 Mariana Musheev
2001 Felix Lin
2000 Jeannette Torres
1999 Mohadese Aghatehrani
  Adelene Adekanmbi
1998 Lenora Chapmanlegal
1997 Jacqueline Harris
1996 Marie F. Thomas

Chemistry Home

About the Department

Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Courses and Programs

Undergraduate Research

For Visiting Students

Other Links