The Anatol Mancott Scholarship

(Established May, 2006)

for the Highest Grade Point Average in General Chemistry I and II

2015 Yueli Chen Wilson Nieves Yi Jiang
2014 Yueli Chen    
2013 Carmen Ool    
2012 Yueting Chen    
2011 Kevin Chavez Marjorie Morales  
2010 May Myat Moe    
2009 Christine Casas Daniel Sangobanwo  
2008 Rana Said Myoung Eun Kim  
2007 Emily Hughes    
2006 Jin Bakalis Guang-Horng  

Chemistry Home

About the Department

Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Courses and Programs

Undergraduate Research

For Visiting Students

Other Links