Advancement Office Staff

Advancement Office Staff

The Office of Institutional Advancement oversees and supports the college’s offices of Development/ Alumni Relations, in addition to the Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center & Archives, QCC Art Gallery, and the Performing Arts Center. The office is also the home of the QCC Fund, Inc.

Office of Institutional Advancement

Rosemary Sullivan Zins, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
718-281-5144 » rzins@qcc.cuny.edu

Sheela Sarecha, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
718-281-5144 » ssarecha@qcc.cuny.edu

Saji Sheerazi, Development Officer
718-281-5511 » ssheerazi@qcc.cuny.edu

Nickie Patterson-Garcia, Development Specialist-Alumni
718-281-5144 » npattersongarcia@qcc.cuny.edu

Charles Petz, Database Manager
718-281-5781 » cpetz@qcc.cuny.edu

Ronni Weprin, Special Events Coordinator
718-281-5510 » rweprin@qcc.cuny.edu

Mary H. Jones, CUNY Office Assistant
718-281-5144 » mhjones@qcc.cuny.edu

Kupferberg Holocaust Center

Dan Lesham, Executive Director
718-281-5770 » dlesham@qcc.cuny.edu

Marisa L. Berman, Assistant Director
718-281-5770 » mlberman@qcc.cuny.edu

QCC Art Gallery

Faustino Quintanilla, Executive Director
718-281-5095 » fquintanilla@qcc.cuny.edu

Lisa Scandaliato, Administrative Executive Coordinator
718-631-6396 » lscandaliato@qcc.cuny.edu

Grace Duran, CUNY Office Assistant
718-281-6396 » gduran@qcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Performing Arts Center

Susan Agin, Executive & Artistic Director
718-631-6311 » sagin@qcc.cuny.edu

John Senise, Administrative Events Specialist
718-631-6311 » jsenise@qcc.cuny.edu

John Funke, Technical Director
718-631-6311 » jfunke@qcc.cuny.edu

Cultural Centers

image description
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and Archives

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

image description
QPAC: Performing Arts Center

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

image description
QCC Art Gallery

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.