Advancement Office Staff

The Office of Institutional Advancement oversees and supports the college’s offices of  Development, Alumni Relations, Marketing, Sponsored Programs, in addition to the Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center & Archives, QCC Art Gallery, and the Performing Arts Center. The office is also the home of the QCC Fund, Inc.

Office of Institutional Advancement

Rosemary Sullivan Zins, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
718-281-5144   w   rzins@qcc.cuny.edu 

Sheela Sarecha, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
718-281-5144   w   ssarecha@qcc.cuny.edu

Development

Charles Petz, Database Manager
718-281-5781   w  cpetz@qcc.cuny.edu

Ronni Weprin, Special Events Coordinator
718-281-5510   w   rweprin@qcc.cuny.edu

Sponsored Programs

Amrish Sugrim-Singh, Interim Director of Sponsored Programs
718-631-6357  w  asugrimsingh@qcc.cuny.edu

Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center & Archives

Arthur Flug, Executive Director
718-281-5770   w   aflug@qcc.cuny.edu

QCC Art Gallery

Faustino Quintanilla, Executive Director
718-281-5095  w   fquintanilla@qcc.cuny.edu

Lisa Scandaliato, Assistant to the Director
718-631-6396  w   lscandaliato@qcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Performing Arts Center

Susan Agin, Executive & Artistic Director
718-631-6311  w   sagin@qcc.cuny.edu

 

Help Us Reach $25M by 2015!
Click here to make an online donation