Advancement Office Staff

The Office of Institutional Advancement oversees and supports the college’s offices of  Development, Alumni Relations, Marketing, Sponsored Programs, in addition to the Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center & Archives, QCC Art Gallery, and the Performing Arts Center. The office is also the home of the QCC Fund, Inc.

Office of Institutional Advancement

Rosemary Sullivan Zins, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
718-281-5144   w   rzins@qcc.cuny.edu 

Sheela Sarecha, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
718-281-5144   w   ssarecha@qcc.cuny.edu

Nickie Patterson-Garcia, Development Specialist-Alumni                                                                                                                                                                                                         718-281-5144 w npattersongarcia@qcc.cuny.edu

Saji Sheerazi, Development Manager                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    718-281-5511 w ssheerazi@qcc.cuny.edu

Charles Petz, Database Manager
718-281-5781   w  cpetz@qcc.cuny.edu

Ronni Weprin, Special Events Coordinator
718-281-5510   w   rweprin@qcc.cuny.edu

(Vacant)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

Sponsored Programs/Grants

Brendan Considine, Director of Sponsored Programs/Grants
718-631-6357  w  bconsidine@qcc.cuny.edu

Bernadette Drumgoole, Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs/Grants                                                                                                                                                                                718-631-6357 w bdrumgoole@qcc.cuny.edu

Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center & Archives

Dr. Arthur Flug, Executive Director
718-281-5770   w   aflug@qcc.cuny.edu

Marisa L. Berman, Assistant Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    718-281-5770 w mlberman@qcc.cuny.edu

QCC Art Gallery

Faustino Quintanilla, Executive Director
718-281-5095  w   fquintanilla@qcc.cuny.edu

Lisa Scandaliato, Assistant to the Director
718-631-6396  w   lscandaliato@qcc.cuny.edu

Queensborough Performing Arts Center

Susan Agin, Executive & Artistic Director
718-631-6311  w   sagin@qcc.cuny.edu

John Senise, Administrative Events Specialist                                                                                                                                                                                                                       718-631-6311 w jsenise@qcc.cuny.edu

John Funke, Technical Director                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             718-631-6311 w jfunke@qcc.cuny.edu

 
Click here to make an online donation