Who's Who in Human Resources

Liza Larios
Dean, Human Resources and Labor Relations
718-631-6356
llarios@qcc.cuny.edu

Faculty & Staff RelationsPersonnel

Lois Florman, Esq. 
Director of Labor Relations                     
718-631-6243, 6379 
718-631-6243
lflorman@qcc.cuny.edu                         

Ellen Adams
Director of Personnel
718-281-5028
eadams@qcc.cuny.edu
Sangeeta Noel
Director of Faculty & Staff Relations
718-631-6243
snoel@qcc.cuny.edu
Ysabel Macea
Associate Director of Personnel
Benefits Officer
718-281-5027
ymacea@qcc.cuny.edu
Glenna Lash
Training and Recruitment Specialist
718-631-6356
glash@qcc.cuny.edu
Cheryl Levine
CUNY Administrative Assistant
718-281-5029
clevine@qcc.cuny.edu
Janis Gruber
CUNY Administrative Assistant
718-631-6243
jgruber@qcc.cuny.edu
Kathy You 
CUNY Office Assistant
718-281-5039
kyou@qcc.cuny.edu 
Marianne DiBugno
CUNY Office Assistant
718-631-6243
mdibugno@qcc.cuny.edu
Silvia Montesdeoca
HR Specialist for Classified Staff Operations
718-631-6275
smontesdeoca@qcc.cuny.edu
Davia McKenzie 
CUNY Office Assistant
718-631-6243
dmckenzie@qcc.cuny.edu
Vivian Hernandez
CUNY Office Assistant
718-631-6077
vhernandez@qcc.cuny.edu
Elaine Kaplan
College Office Assistant
718-631-6243
 
Maria Aronov 
College Office Assistant 
718-631-6243
maronov@qcc.cuny.edu
 

Rose-Marie Silvestri
College Office Assistant
718-631-6243
rsilvestri@qcc.cuny.edu

 

Fax: 718-631-6065

Fax: 718-631-6264