Tuition Refund Schedules

TUITION REFUND SCHEDULES

Fall 2014 Refund Schedule (Classes begin on Thursday, August 28, 2014)
OFFICIAL WITHDRAWAL DATE TUITION DUE TO COLLEGE REFUND DUE TO STUDENT *
Through Wednesday, August 27, 2014 NONE 100%
Thursday, 8/28/2014 – Wednesday, 9/3/2014 25% 75%
Thursday, 9/4/2014 – Wednesday, 9/10/2014 50% 50%
Thursday, 9/11/2014 – Wednesday, 9/17/2014 75% 25%
* Fees are not refundable after the first day of classes

 

Spring 2014 REFUND SCHEDULE (Classes begin on Monday, January 27, 2014)
OFFICIAL WITHDRAWAL DATE TUITION DUE TO COLLEGE REFUND DUE TO STUDENT *
Through Sunday, January 26, 2014 NONE 100%
Monday, 1/27/2014 - Monday, 2/3/2014 25% 75%
Tuesday, 2/4/2014 - Monday, 2/10/2014 50% 50%
Tuesday, 2/11/2014 - Tuesday, 2/18/2014 75% 25%
Wednesday, 2/19/2014 and later 100% NONE
* Fees are not refundable after the first day of classes

Note:

  • The amount of your refund is contingent solely upon the date you OFFICIALLY drop/withdraw. 

  • Once you register for classes, you are liable for all tuition associated with those classes regardless of the number of sessions/classes attended. 

  • Failure to attend class, merely giving notice to the instructor, or stopping payment on a check is not considered an official drop or withdrawal.