Faculty and Staff - Art and Design Department

Jules Allen Website: julesallenphotography.com
Phone: 281-5234
Javier Cambre Phone: 281-5776
Aaron Deetz
Liz DiGiorgio E-mail: EDigiorgio@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: www.LizDiGiorgio.com
Ken Golden E-mail: kgolden@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: www.KennethSeanGolden.com
Phone: 281-5617
Maria Ligia Palacio Phone: 281-5226
Joon Lee
Anissa Mack
Hayes P. Mauro E-mail: hmauro@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 281-5230
Maria Ligia Palacio Phone: 281-5226
Mike Ritchie E-mail: mritchie@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: www.michaelritchie.com
Bob Rogers E-mail: rrogers@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: www.SalonDesRefuses.net
Phone: 631-6395
Ryan Seslow E-mail: rseslow@qcc.cuny.edu
Website1: theongoingrms.wordpress.com
Website2: flickr.com/photos/rmsmovement
Beata Szpura E-mail: Bszpura@aol.com
Website: www.bszpura.com
Paul Tschinkel E-mail: ptschinkel@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: www.artnewyork.org
Phone: 281-5618
Kathleen Wentrack E-mail: kwentrack@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 281-5788
Ernie Younge Phone: 281-5228