Members of the Honors Committee

Dr. Karen Steele
, Vice President, Strategic Planning, Assessment, and Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Sandra Palmer, Dean of Faculty, Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Paris Svoronos, Director of the Honors Program, Professor of Chemistry

Ms. Susan Madera, Coordinator of the Honors Program, Office of Academic Affairs

Ms. Carol Imandt, Administrative Assistant, Honors Program, Office of Academic Affairs

Dr. Rezan Akpinar, Health, Physical Education and Dance

Dr. Bjorn Berkhout, Music

Dr. Franca Ferrari, Speech Communication and Theatre Arts

Dr. Frank Jacob, History

Dr. Dimitrios Kokkinos, Phyiscs

Dr. Azita Mayeli, Mathematics and Computer Science

Prof. Neera Mohess, Library

Prof. Sebastian Murolo, Business

Dr. Hamid Namdar, Engineering Technology

Mr. Emil Parrinello, Information Technology

Dr. Eladia Raya, Foreign Languages and Literatures

Dr. Regina Sullivan, Biological Sciences and Geology

Dr. Tanya Zhelezcheva, English