High Impact Practices Coordinators

ACADEMIES

Academic Service Learning
Ms. Jo Pantaleo, Director, Academic Program Director of Service Learning, ePortfolio and Academic Literacy Learning Center | H 237 x5709 ( JPantaleo@qcc.cuny.edu)
Dr. Sharon Ellerton, Associate Professor, Biological Sciences and Geology | M 422 x6627 ( SEllerton@qcc.cuny.edu)

Collaborative Assignments and Projects
Dr. Trikartikaningsih Byas, Associate Professor, English | H 416 x5530 ( TByas@qcc.cuny.edu)
Ms. Jean Amaral, Assistant Professor, Library ( JAmaral@qcc.cuny.edu)

Common Intellectual Experiences
Susan Madera, Academic Specialist for High Impact Practices | L 316A x5289 ( smadera@qcc.cuny.edu)

Diversity/Global Learning
Dr. Meg Tarafdar, Associate Director, CETL | L 314 x5161 ( mtarafdar@qcc.cuny.edu)

Learning Communities
Ms. Elise Denbo, Lecturer, English  | H 426  x5356 ( EDenbo@qcc.cuny.edu)

Undergraduate Research
Dr. Cheryl Bluestone, Professor, Psychology | M 205 x5188 ( CBluestone@qcc.cuny.edu)

Writing Intensive
Dr. Megan Elias, Associate Professor, History | M 409 x5052 ( MElias@qcc.cuny.edu)
Dr. Jean Murley, Associate Professor, English | H 418 x6634 ( JMurley@qcc.cuny.edu)

WI Online
Dr. Jeffery Jankowski, Associate Professor, Social Sciences | M 124 x5719 ( JJankowski@qcc.cuny.edu)