Regular Season Schedule

swimming regular season schedule
Day Date Meet Location Time
Saturday Oct. 20 @ Sarah Lawrence College Bronxville, NY 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 30 @ College of New Rochelle New Rochelle, NY 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 8 @ College of New Rochelle New Rochelle, NY 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 10 @ Bard College-Simon's Rock TBA 5:00 p.m.
Thursday Nov. 15 @ Adelphi University Garden City, NY 6:00 p.m.
Friday Dec. 7 @ Baruch College New York, NY 6:00 p.m.
Fri.-Sun. Feb. 1-3 CUNYAC Championships Bronx, NY 4:00 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 8-9 @ New York University New York, NY TBA
Fri.-Sun. Feb. 15-17 District Championships Rochester, NY TBA
Wed.-Sat. March 6-9 NJCAA Championships Buffalo, NY TBA
swimmer underwater
NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.