2019 Season

Season Record

2018 Standings table
Record Wins Loss Draws
Overall 6 5 0
CUNY 3 1 0

Season Schedule

2018 Men's Soccer schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tuesday Sept. 3 @ Nassau CC Uniondale, NY 6-2 Loss
Saturday Sept. 7 @ Orange CC Middletown, NY 8-1 Win
Tuesday Sept. 10 Westchester CC Bayside, NY 1-2 Loss
Saturday Sept. 14 @ Rockland CC Suffern, NY 4-5 Loss (OT)
Tuesday Sept. 17 @ BMCC New York, NY 2-1 Win
Tuesday Sept. 19 Kingsborough CC Bayside, NY 5-3 Win
Thursday Sept. 21 Monroe College-Bronx Bayside, NY 3-1 Win
Saturday Sept. 28 Dutchess CC Bayside, NY 4-1 Win
Saturday Oct. 5 @ Suffolk CC Selden, NY 4-0 Loss
Tuesday Oct. 8 Bronx CC Bayside, NY 4-3 Win
Tuesday Oct. 15 vs BMCC - CUNY Championship Metropolitan Oval 5-4 Loss
Saturday Oct. 19 @ BMCC Brooklyn, NY 3 p.m.
NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.