2020 Schedule

men's baseball schedule
Date Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday March 4 @ Rockland CC Chester, NY 4:00 p.m.
Thursday March 5 @ Westchester CC Valhalla, NY 3:00 p.m.
Saturday March 7 @ SUNY Ulster (DH) Chester, NY 12:00 p.m.
Monday March 9 Mt. St. Vincent JV (DH) Yaphank, NY 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 17 @ Kingsborough CC Brooklyn, NY 3:30 p.m.
Friday March 20 @ Kingsborough CC Brooklyn, NY 3:30 p.m.
Saturday March 21 Kingsborough CC (DH) Bellerose, NY 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 25 Westchester CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Monday March 30 @ Mt. St. Vincent JV Bronx, NY 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 31 @ Bronx CC Bronx, NY 3:30 p.m.
Friday April 3 @ Bronx CC Bronx, NY 3:30 p.m.
Saturday April 4 Bronx CC (DH) Bellerose, NY 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 7 Nassau CC Bellerose, NY 4:00 p.m.
Friday April 10 Nassau CC Bellerose, NY 4:00 p.m.
Saturday April 11 @ Nassau CC (DH) Uniondale, NY 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 14 Borough of Manhattan CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Friday April 17 Borough of Manhattan CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Saturday April 18 @ Borough of Manhattan CC (DH) Bellerose, NY 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 21 @ Monroe College-Bronx Bronx, NY 4:00 p.m.
Friday April 24 @ Monroe College-Bronx Bronx, NY 4:00 p.m.
Saturday April 25 Monroe College-Bronx (DH) Bellerose, NY 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 28 Suffolk CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Friday May 1 Suffolk CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Saturday May 2 @ Suffolk CC (DH) Selden, NY 12:00 p.m.
NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

The KHC uses the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.