2016-2017 Regular Season Schedule

Overall Record: 2-18 | CUNYAC Record: 2-8

Day - Date - Team - Place - Time/Result

Tuesday - Oct. 25 - @York College (Scrimmage)- Jamaica, NY --

Saturday - Nov. 5 - @Bergen CC - Paramus, NJ - 54-32 Loss

Tuesday - Nov. 8 - Medgar Evers College (Scrim.) - Bayside, NY --

Friday - Nov. 11 - @SUNY Old Westbury (Scrim.) - Old Westbury, NY --

Saturday - Nov. 12 - Old School Classic - QCC Alumni (Red vs. Blue) - 29-28 Red - Opens in new window

Saturday - Nov. 12 - Alumni Game - QCC vs Old School - 46-39 Old School - Opens in new window

Thursday - Nov. 17 - LaGuardia CC - Bayside, NY - QCC - 78-48 Loss - Opens in new window

Saturday - Nov. 19 - Sullivan CC - QCC - 98-29 Loss

Tuesday - Nov. 22 - @Borough of Manhattan CC - New York, NY - 67-24 Loss

Tuesday - Nov. 29 - @Kingsborough CC - Brooklyn, NY - 61-59 Win

Thursday - Dec. 1 - Hostos CC - QCC - 68-40 Loss - Opens in new window

Thursday - Dec. 8 - @Dutchess CC - Poughkeepsie, NY - 62-36 Loss

Tuesday - Dec. 13 - @Nassau CC - Garden City, NY - 56-47 Loss

Thursday - Dec. 15 - @Bronx CC - Bronx, NY - 79-36 Loss

Tuesday - Jan. 3 - @Suffolk CC - Selden, NY - 76-20 Loss

Thursday - Jan. 5 - Bronx CC - Bayside, NY - 71-50 Loss Opens in new window

Tuesday - Jan. 10 - @LaGuardia CC - Long Island City, NY - 84-37 Loss

Thursday - Jan. 19 - Kingsborough CC - Bayside, NY - 64-32 Win

Saturday - Jan. 21 - @Orange CC - Middletown, NY - 74-39 Loss

Tuesday - Jan. 24 - Dutchess CC - Bayside, NY - 47-35 Loss

Thursday - Jan. 26 - Nassau CC - Bayside, NY - 85-45 Loss

Tuesday - Jan. 31 - Suffolk CC - Bayside, NY - 73-44 Loss

Thursday - Feb. 2 - @Sullivan CC - Loch Sheldrake, NY - 88-19 Loss

Saturday - Feb. 4 - @Hostos CC - Bronx, NY - 91-39 Loss

Tuesday - Feb. 7 - Borough of Manhattan CC - Bayside, NY (Senior Day) - 77-42 Loss


**QPTV - Indicates that the Double Header will be broadcast by Queens Public Television

NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust CenterOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and ArchivesOpens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.