2017-2018 Regular Season Schedule

women's basketball regular season schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday Nov. 2 Bergen CC Bayside, NY 75-41 Loss
Tuesday Nov. 7 @ Nassau CC Garden City, NY 88-40 Loss
Saturday Nov. 11 Dutchess CC Bayside, NY 55-45 Loss
Thursday Nov. 16 @ Monroe College-Bronx Bronx, NY 63-42 Loss
Saturday Nov. 18 Sullivan CC Bayside, NY 78-51 Loss
Tuesday Nov. 21 Borough of Manhattan CC Bayside, NY 66-43 Loss
Tuesday Nov. 28 Kingsborough CC Bayside, NY 58-53 Loss
Thursday Nov. 30 @ Hostos CC Bronx, NY 118-39 Loss
Tuesday Dec. 5 @ Passaic CC Paterson, NJ 59-49 Loss
Sunday Dec. 10 @UConn-Avery Point Groton, CT 73-15 Loss
Thursday Dec. 14 Bronx CC Bayside, NY 67-55 Loss
Friday Jan. 5 @ Bronx CC Bronx, NY 65-47 Win
Sunday Jan. 7 Suffolk CC Bayside, NY Cancelled
Tuesday Jan. 9 Monroe College-Bronx Bayside, NY 52-37 Win
Saturday Jan. 13 @ Dutchess CC Poughkeepsie, NY 41-40 Loss
Thursday Jan. 18 @ Kingsborough CC Brooklyn, NY 58-53 Loss
Saturday Jan. 20 Orange CC Bayside, NY Cancelled
Thursday Jan. 25 Nassau CC Bayside, NY 82-46 Loss
Tuesday Jan. 30 @ Suffolk CC Selden, NY Cancelled
Thursday Feb. 1 @ Sullivan CC Loch Sheldrake, NY 50-36 Loss
Saturday Feb. 3 Hostos CC Bayside, NY 92-38 Loss
Tuesday Feb. 6 @ Borough of Manhattan CC New York, NY 81-38 Loss
Tuesday Feb. 13 @ Hostos CC New York, NY 89-39 Loss

Pre-Season

women's basketball pre-season schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday Oct. 21 Old School Classic Bayside, NY 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 21 Blue & White Game Bayside, NY 3:00 p.m.
Friday Oct. 27 @ Five Towns College (Scrimmage) Dix Hills, NY 7:00 p.m.
NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.