Regular Season Schedule

Record: 4-0-0

2018 Women's Volleyball schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thursday Aug. 23 Jefferson CC Bayside, NY 3-0 Win
Friday Sept. 7 Northern Virginia CC Bayside, NY 3-1 Win
Tuesday Sept. 11 Bronx CC Bayside, NY 3-0 Win
Saturday Sept. 15 at Borough of Manhattan CC New York, NY 3-0 Win
Thursday Sept. 20 Kingsborough CC Bayside, NY 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 22 at Orange CC Middletown, NY 12:00 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 22 Sullivan CC Orange CC 1:15 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 25 Nassau CC Bayside, NY 6:00 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 27 at Suffolk CC Selden, NY 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 29 Rockland CC Kingsborough CC 12:00 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 29 Westchester CC Kingsborough CC 1:15 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 2 at Kingsborough CC Brooklyn, NY 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 4 at Monroe College-New Rochelle New Rochelle, NY 6:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 6 at Monroe College-Bronx TBA 12:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 6 Dutchess CC Monroe College-Bronx 1:15 p.m.
Wednesday Oct. 10 Hostos CC Bayside, NY 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 13 Borough of Manhattan CC Kingsborough CC 12:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 13 Fashion Institute of Technology Kingsborough CC 1:15 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 16 at Nassau CC Garden City, NY 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 18 Suffolk CC Bayside, NY 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 20 Hostos CC Kingsborough CC 12:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 20 Bronx CC Kingsborough CC 1:15 p.m.
NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.