2018 Season - CUNYAC/USS Community College Men's Soccer Champions

Season Record

2018 Standings table
Record Wins Loss Draws
Overall 7 4 0
CUNY 3 1 0

Season Schedule

2018 Men's Soccer schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tuesday Sept. 4 Borough of Manhattan CC Bayside, NY 2-1 Loss
Saturday Sept. 8 Orange CC Bayside, NY 2-0 Win
Tuesday Sept. 11 @ Westchester CC Valhalla, NY 1-0 Win, 2OT
Saturday Sept. 15 Rockland CC Bayside, NY 4-2 Win
Saturday Sept. 22 @ Monroe College-Bronx New Rochelle, NY 3-2 Loss
Thursday Sept. 27 Nassau CC Bayside, NY Postponed
Saturday Sept. 29 @ Dutchess CC Poughkeepsie, NY 2-0 Win
Tuesday Oct. 2 @ Kingsborough CC Brooklyn, NY 7-1 Win
Saturday Oct. 6 Suffolk CC Bayside, NY 4-1 Loss
Tuesday Oct. 9 @ Bronx CC Bronx, NY 5-1 Win
Thursday Oct. 11 Nassau CC Bayside, NY 3-0 Loss
Monday Oct. 15 @ Borough of Manhattan CC Maspeth, NY 1-0 Win
NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.