2018-2019 Regular Season Schedule

men's basketball regular season schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday Nov. 3 Rowan-Burlingon CC New York, NY 77-70 Loss
Sunday Nov. 4 Jefferson CC New York, NY 112-93 Win
Tuesday Nov. 6 Nassau CC Bayside, NY 93-83 Loss
Sunday Nov. 11 @ Dutchess CC Poughkeepsie, NY 93-87 Loss
Tuesday Nov. 13 @ Rockland CC Suffern, NY 81-73 Win
Tuesday Nov. 20 @ Borough of Manhattan CC New York, NY 87-67 Loss
Tuesday Nov. 27 @ Kingsborough CC Brooklyn, NY 89-79 Win
Thursday Nov. 29 Hostos CC Bayside, New York 103-87 Win
Saturday Dec. 1 @ Ulster CC Stone Ridge, NY 84-82 Win
Saturday Dec. 8 Monroe College-Bronx Bayside, NY 87-84 Loss
Tuesday Dec. 11 ASA-Maanhattan Bayside, NY 90-56 Win
Thursday Dec. 13 @ Bronx CC Bronx, NY 75-72 Loss
Saturday Dec. 15 @ Suffolk CC Brentwood, NY 96-71 Loss
Thursday Jan. 3 Bronx CC Bayside, NY 79-66 Win
Tuesday Jan. 8  @ Monroe College-Bronx  Bronx, NY 99-94 Win, OT
Thursday Jan. 17 Kingsborough CC Bayside, NY 100-68 Win
Saturday Jan. 19 @ Orange CC Middletown, NY 96-86 Win
Thursday Jan. 24 @Nassau CC Garden City, NY 72-69 Loss
Saturday Jan. 26 Rockland CC Bayside, NY 95-75 Win
Tuesday Jan. 29  Suffolk CC Bayside, NY 86-64 Loss
Thursday Jan. 31 @ ASA-Manhattan TBA 83-63 Win
Saturday Feb. 2 @ Hostos CC Bronx, NY 85-84 Loss
Tuesday Feb. 5 Borough of Manhattan CC Bayside, NY 77-73 Win
Saturday Feb. 9 Ulster CC Bayside, NY 106-86 Win
Wednesday Feb. 13 @ Borough of Manhattan CC New York, NY 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday Feb. 19 Dutches CC Bayside, NY 7:30 p.m.

2018-2019 Post-Season Schedule

Wednesday, February 13
8pm:  #2 BMCC vs. #3 Queensborough

Friday, February 15
8:30pm:  Men’s Championship Game

All games are playing at Borough of Manhattan Community College (BMCC)

NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.