2017-2018 Regular Season Schedule

men's basketball regular season schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Tuesday Nov. 7 @ Nassau CC Garden City, NY 80-70 Win
Thursday Nov. 9 Suffolk CC Bayside, NY 83-56 Loss
Saturday Nov. 11 Dutchess CC Bayside, NY 102-96 Win
Thursday Nov. 16 @ Monroe College-Bronx Bronx, NY 84-72 Win
Saturday Nov. 18 Sullivan CC Bayside, NY 76-71 Win
Tuesday Nov. 21 Borough of Manhattan CC Bayside, NY 98-96 Loss
Tuesday Nov. 28 Kingsborough CC Bayside, NY 66-63 Win
Thursday Nov. 30 @ Hostos CC Bronx, NY 101-57 Loss
Saturday Dec. 2 @ Ulster CC Stone Ridge, NY 72-62 Loss
Tuesday Dec. 5 @ Passaic CC Paterson, NJ 81-71 Loss
Tuesday Dec. 12 Rockland CC Bayside, NY 90-74 Win
Thursday Dec. 14 Bronx CC Bayside, NY 82-66 Win
Friday Jan. 5 @ Bronx CC Bronx, NY 74-71 Loss
Tuesday Jan. 9 Monroe College-Bronx Bayside, NY 91-70 Loss
Saturday Jan. 13 @ Dutchess CC Poughkeepsie, NY 97-79 Win
Thursday Jan. 18 @ Kingsborough CC Brooklyn, NY 69-62 Loss
Saturday Jan. 20 Orange CC Bayside, NY 81-74 Win
Thursday Jan. 25 Nassau CC Bayside, NY 115-69 Loss
Saturday Jan. 27 @ Rockland CC Suffern, NY 71-60 Win
Tuesday Jan. 30 @ Suffolk CC Selden, NY 95-75 Loss
Thursday Feb. 1 @ Sullivan CC Loch Sheldrake, NY 101-65 Loss
Saturday Feb. 3 Hostos CC Bayside, NY 81-77 Loss
Tuesday Feb. 6 @ Borough of Manhattan CC New York, NY 93-85 Loss
Saturday Feb. 10 Ulster CC Bayside, NY 99-79 Loss
Saturday Feb. 14 Borough of Manhattan Community College New York, NY 76-69 Loss

Pre-Season

men's basketball pre-season schedule
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday Oct. 14 B.A/N.M. Classic Bayside, NY 1:00 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 14 Blue & White Game Bayside, NY 3:00 p.m.
Saturday Nov. 4 CCNY (Scrimmage) Bayside, NY 1:00 p.m.
NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.