Social Sciences - Full-Time Faculty

Click on the faculty's name to access that faculty's home page.
Social Sciences Full-Time Faculty and Staff List

Dr. Äikäs

Instructor, Criminal Justice
Email: RAikas@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-5176
Office: M-120

Dr. Alimaras

Professor, Psychology
Email: PAlimaras@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6017
Office: M-108

Dr. Bales Associate Professor, Political Science
Email: PBales@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5031
Office:M-112
Dr. Bartels Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Email: EBartels@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6062
Office: M-108
Dr. Bluestone Professor, Psychology
Email: CBluestone@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5188
Office: M-405
Dr. Culkin Chairperson/Professor, Psychology
Email: JCulkin@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6251
Office: M-105
Dr. Dowlah Assistant Professor, Economics
Email: CDowlah@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 821-5672
Office: M-102
Dr. Ferdenzi

Associate Professor, Education
Email: AFerdenzi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5403
Office: M-116

Prof. Gilleaudeau

Lecturer, Economics
Email:JGilleaudeau@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-6047
Office: M-120

Dr. Goldhammer

Lecturer, Psychology
Email: EGoldhammer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718)281-5717
Office: M124
Dr. Gorman Associate Professor, Sociology
Email: TGorman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6037
Office: M-112
Dr. Honey Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Email: LHoney@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6014
Office: M-120
Dr. Jacques Sub - Assistant Professor, Psychology
Email: EJacques@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718)281-5713
Office: M402-A
Dr. Jankowski Assistant Professor, Psychology
Email: JJankowski@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718)281-5719
Office: M124
Dr. Kincaid Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Email: SKincaid@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-5672
Office: M-406
Dr. Luedtke Assistant Professor, Political Science
Email: ALuedtke@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6018
Office: M-124`
Dr. Manfra Associate Professor, Economics
Email: PManfra@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6035
Office: M-401
Dr. Milton Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Email:TMilton@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718) 631-6251
Office: M-121
Dr. Moody Assistant Professor, Psychology
Email:AMoody@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718) 631-6296
Office: M-133A
Dr. Mullin

Professor, Sociology
Email: JMullin@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6018
Office: M-109

Ms.Ou College Laboratory Technician
Email: KOu@qcc.cuny.edu
hone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6025
Office: M-128
Dr. Pecorino Professor, Philosophy
Email: PPecorino@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5038
Office: M-403
Dr. Peller Deputy Chair / Professor, Psychology
Email: MPeller@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6019
Office: M-110
 Dr. Perrotto Professor, Psychology
Email:RPerrotto@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6024
Office: M-101
Dr. Poulsen Associate Professor, Sociology
Email: JPoulsen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718)281-5716
Office: M-124
Dr. Rauchway Professor, Psychology
Email: ARauchway@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5031
Office: M-112
Ms. Rhodd Education Articulation Coordinator
Email: RRhodd@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-6027
Office: M-125
Dr.Rickard  Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Email:DRickard@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:718-281-5707
Office: M-133A
Dr. Rothenberg Assistant Professor, Sociology
Email:JRothenberg@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:
Office: M-133A
Dr. Spradley Assistant Professor, Education
Email: PSpradley@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6026
Office: M-124
Dr. Springer Associate Professor, Psychology
Email: DSpringer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6028
Office: M-400
Dr. Trachman Associate Professor, Sociology
Email: MTrachman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6038
Office: M-113
Dr. Traver Assistant Professor, Sociology
Email: ATraver@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-5319
Office: M-120
Dr. Tricarico Professor, Sociology
Email: DTricarico@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6015
Office: M-121
Dr.Vivona  Sub - Assistant Professor, Sociology
Email: CVivona@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5713
Office: M-402A

Social Sciences Links

Social Sciences Disciplines