SLC Staff

Bonnie F. Cook
Director of Student Learning Center
(718) 281-5607
bcook@qcc.cuny.edu
Alexandra Nestoras
Associate Director of Student Learning Center
(718) 281-5620
anestoras@qcc.cuny.edu

Brenda Leong
CUNY Office Assistant, Student Learning Center
(718) 631-6660
bleong@qcc.cuny.edu

Surkay Mai
Senior Tutor, Student Learning Center
(718) 631-6660
smai@qcc.cuny.edu

Glenn Burdi
Academic/Tutor Facilitators
(718) 631-6245
gburdi@qcc.cuny.edu

Peter Campbell
Academic/Tutor Facilitators
(718) 631-6660
pcampbell@qcc.cuny.edu

Vilma Daley
Academic/Tutor Facilitators
(718) 631-6660
vdaley@qcc.cuny.edu

Federica Goldoni
Academic/Tutor Facilitators
(718) 631-6660
FGoldoni@qcc.cuny.edu

Links