Contact Us

The Office of Academic Service-Learning is located in the
Humanities Building, Room 246.

Mary Bandziukas
Project Coordinator
mbandziukas@qcc.cuny.edu
718.281.5612

Farah Chandu
Project Coordinator
fchandu@qcc.cuny.edu
718.281.5612

Sharon Ellerton
Service-Learning Project Associate Director
Associate Professor, Biology
sellerton@qcc.cuny.edu
718.631.6335

Arlene Kemmerer
Project Coordinator
akemmerer@qcc.cuny.edu
718.281.5612

Josephine Pantaleo
Chief Diversity Officer/Director, Academic Literacy Learning Center &
Project Director, Office of Academic Service Learning
jpantaleo@qcc.cuny.edu
718.631.6391

Diana Silvestri
Education Coordinator
dsilvestri@qcc.cuny.edu
718.281.5612  

Valerie Smosna
Project Coordinator
vsmosna@qcc.cuny.edu
718.281.5612

Jennifer Williams, MSW
Project Coordinator
jwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu
718.281.5612