Faculty Contact Information - Nursing

NAMECOURSE
Ambruso, Kimberly
KAmbruso@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-102
Bayer, Tina
TBayer@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-202
Bentley, James
LBentley@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-201
Campbell, Barbara
BBlakeCampbell@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-101, NU-204
Caravanos, Barbara
BCaravanos@qcc.cuny.edu
Coordinator (AV Lab)
Cardaci, Regina
RCardaci@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-201, NU-204
Colalillo, Georgina
GColalillo@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-102
Cupelli, Lorraine
LCupelli@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-101
Fitzgerald-Royce, Deborah
DFitzgeraldRoyce@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-102
Georgilis, Shenaz
SGeorgilis@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-201
Kinneary, Patricia
PKinneary@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-102
Magaldi, Maryann
Mmagaldi@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-102
Marony, Audrey
AMarony@qcc.cuny.edu
Coordinator (Practice Lab)
Menendez, Anne Marie
AMenendez@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-102/NU-202
Molloy, Janice
JMolloy@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-201
Pecinka, Kathleen
KPecinka@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-202
Rome, Barbara
BRome@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-201
Rosa, Mary
MRosa@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-202
Saur, Barbara
BSaur@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-101/102
Soto, Carol
Csoto@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-101
Spencer, Cheryl
CSpencer@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-101
Stroehlein, Margaret
MStroehlein@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-202
Sutton, Elizabeth
ESutton@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-101
Tarasko, Alexandra
ATarasko@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-102/202
Tittmann,Eileen
ETittmann@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-102/202
Weber, Dolores
Dweber@qcc.cuny.edu
NU-202
ADMISSIONS Prospective and Transfer students should contact the Admissions Office.
Student Nurses Association

Professor Emeriti