Nursing Department - Faculty and Staff

Below you will find a listing of the Nursing Department's faculty and staff members.

Menendez, Anne Marie Professor and Chairperson
Course: NU-102/NU-202
Email: AMenendez@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6080
Room: M-302
Office Hours:
Ambruso, Kimberly Assistant Professor
Course: NU-102
Email: KAmbruso@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: Voice Mail: (718) 631-6082
Room: M-306
Office Hours:
Bayer, Tina Assistant Professor
Course: NU-202
Email: TBayer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5108
Room: M-329
Office Hours:
Bentley, James Assistant Professor
Course: NU-201
Email: LBentley@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5740
Room: M-317
Office Hours:
Campbell, Barbara Associate Professor
Course: BBlakeCampbell
Email: BBlakeCampbell@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5083
Room: M-312
Office Hours:
Caravanos, Barbara Coordinator
Course: AV Lab
Email: BCaravanos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6086
Room: M-333
Office Hours:
Cardaci, Regina Associate Professor
Course: NU-201, NU-204
Email: RCardaci@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5735
Room: M-313
Office Hours:
Colalillo, Georgina Professor
Course: NU-102
Email: GColalillo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6095
Room: M-318
Office Hours:
Cupelli, Lorraine Assistant Professor
Course: NU-101
Email: LCupelli@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6094
Room: M-315
Office Hours:
Fitzgerald-Royce, Deborah Professor
Course: NU-102
Email: DFitzgeraldRoyce@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5131
Room: M-316
Office Hours:
Georgilis, Shenaz Assistant Professor
Course: NU-201
Email: SGeorgilis@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6354
Room: M-308
Office Hours:
Kinneary, Patricia Assistant Professor
Course: NU-102
Email: PKinneary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6203
Room: M-306
Office Hours:
Magaldi, Maryann Associate Professor
Course: NU-102
Email: Mmagaldi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5205
Room: M-330
Office Hours:
Marony, Audrey Coordinator
Course: Practice Lab
Email: AMarony@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6084
Room: M-361
Office Hours:
Molloy, Janice Associate Professor
Course: NU-201
Email: JMolloy@qcc.cuny.edu@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6096
Room: M-321
Office Hours:
Pecinka, Kathleen Assistant Professor
Course: NU-202
Email: KPecinka@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5203
Room: M-308
Office Hours:
Rome, Barbara Assistant Professor
Course: NU-201
Email: BRome@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6083
Room: M-317
Office Hours:
Rosa, Mary Associate Professor
Course: NU-202
Email: MRosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5401
Room: M-325
Office Hours:
Saur, Barbara Assistant Professor
Course: NU-101/102
Email: BSaur@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5744
Room: M-309
Office Hours:
Soto, Carol Professor
Course: NU-101
Email: Csoto@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6097
Room: M-323
Office Hours:
Spencer, Cheryl Associate Professor
Course: NU-101
Email: CSpencer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5201
Room: M-328
Office Hours:
Stroehlein, Margaret Assistant Professor
Course: NU-202
Email: MStroehlein@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5166
Room: M-325
Office Hours:
Sutton, Elizabeth Faculty
Course: NU-101
Email: ESutton@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6034
Room: M-302
Office Hours:
Tarasko, Alexandra Professor
Course: NU-102/202
Email: ATarasko@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6085
Room: M-322
Office Hours:
Weber, Dolores Associate Professor
Course: NU-202
Email: Dweber@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6089
Room: M-327
Office Hours:
Reyes, Connie Academic Program Coordinator
CReyes@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718 631-6080
Room: M-302
Testa, Camille CUNY Office Assistant
CTesta@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718 631-6080
Room: M-302
Knoblauch, Claudia College Assistant
CKnoblauch@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718 631-6080
Room: M-302
Botkin, Analene Professor Emeritus
Cohen, Florence S. Professor Emeritus
Dickason, Elizabeth Professor Emeritus
Irons, Patricia D. Professor Emeritus
Lum, Trinidad L. Professor Emeritus
Meehan, Susan E. Professor Emeritus
Muller, Elaine A. Professor Emeritus
Ritz, Arlene F. Professor Emeritus
Schult, Martha Professor Emeritus
Sylvester, Dorothy M. Professor Emeritus
Tittmann, Eileen Professor Emeritus
Traetta, Marie Professor Emeritus
Tully, Nora Professor Emeritus
Wallace, Maureen Professor Emeritus

Back to top


Degree Programs