Human Resources Personnel List

Name Phone Email Office Title

Sangeeta Noel

718-631-6243

snoel@qcc.cuny.edu

A-410

Director, Faculty & Staff Relations

Sunny Ahn

718-631-6243

sahn@qcc.cuny.edu

A-410

Instructional Staff, Time Keeping

Glenna Lash

718-631-6356

glash@qcc.cuny.edu

A-410

HR Manager/ CUNYfirst Training

Angela Gmuca

718-631-6243

agmuca@qcc.cuny.edu

A-410

Instructional Staff Manager (Classified and Recruitment)

Arlene Rodriguez

718-631-6243

arodriguez@qcc.cuny.edu

A-410

Faculty & Staff

Ellen Adams

718-281-5028

eadams@qcc.cuny.edu

A-412

Director, Personnel & Classified Staff

Ysabel Macea

718-281-5027

ymacea@qcc.cuny.edu

A-412

Benefits Officer

Silvia Montesdeoca

718-631-6275

smontesdeoca@qcc.cuny.edu

A-412

Classified Staff Operations

Nancy Greiner

718-631-6317

ngreiner@qcc.cuny.edu

A-412

Personnel Payroll

Yashoda Raghunauth Dhanraj

718-271-5730

yraghunauthDhanraj@qcc.cuny.edu

A-412

Classified Staff

Mildred DellaPina

718-281-5768

mdellapina@qcc.cuny.edu

A-408

Manager, Adjunct Services

Diane Cantor

718-281-5768

dcantor@qcc.cuny.edu

A-408

Adjunct Services

Cathy Gabel

718-631-6318

cgabel@qcc.cuny.edu

A-408

Payroll, Adjunct & Continuing Education

Cynthia Rodriguez

718-631-6317

crodriguez@qcc.cuny.edu

A-408

Payroll, Faculty, HEO, Non-Teaching

Martha Aspromatis

718-281-5075

maspromatis@qcc.cuny.edu

A-505

Compliance

Debbie DiBattista

718-631-6356

dbattista@qcc.cuny.edu

A-505

Verifications

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.