Contact Us - College Discovery

Director- Mr. Winston Yarde
Email: wyarde@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-631-6210

Counselors

Katwicia Desruisseaux
Email: kdesruisseaux@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-631-6210

Cynthia Casanova
Email: CCasanova@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-631-621

Sandra Sacrestano
Email: ssacrestano@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-631-6210

Tutorial Staff

Tutorial Center Coordinator
Felix Cruz
Email: fcruz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-631-6618

Secretary

Sophia King
Email: sking@qcc.cuny.edu
718-631-6210

 

College Discovery QRcode