Business Department - Faculty and Staff

Click on the faculty's name to access that faculty's home page (if available).

Falik, Jonas Chairperson
Email: JFalik@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Tue, Thur: 11:35 am - 12:30 pm
Bannon, Shele Assistant Professor
Email: SBannon@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5487
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 2:40 pm - 3:30 pm
Wed: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Fri: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Bonaparte, Layne Lecturer
Email: LBonaparte@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wed: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Burdi, Glen Associate Professor
Email: GBurdi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5383
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue, Thur: 10:35 am - 12:00 pm
D’Agnes, Suzanne Lecturer
Email: SDAgnes@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5425
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Thur: 12:05 pm - 1:30 pm
Deutsch, Marjorie Associate Professor
Email: MDeutsch@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5433
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 1:10 pm - 2:00 pm
Thur: 12:05 pm - 1:45 pm
Ford, Kelly Assistant Professor
Email: KFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5427
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed: 5:40 pm - 6:30 pm
Thur: 2:10 pm - 3:00 pm
Ford, Wendy Assistant Professor
Email: WFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5486
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Wed: 12:05 pm - 2:00 pm
Thur: 11:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Francis, Leslie Assistant Professor
Email: LFrancis@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5783
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue, Thur: 4:35 pm - 6:00 pm
Frary, Barbara Substitute Lecturer
Email: BFrary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 2:10 pm - 4:00 pm
Thur: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Grant, Karen Professor
Email: KGrant@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6234
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Tue: 12:10 pm - 2:00 pm
Hammel, Stephen Assistant Professor
Email: SHammel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Wed, Fri: 9:05 am - 10:00 am
Hanssen, Edward Associate Professor
Email: EHanssen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5468
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 12:05 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, 2:05 pm - 3:00 pm
Kallergies-Anastasopoulos, Dimitra Substitute Lecturer
Email: DAnastasopoulos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Wed: 2:05 pm - 2:55 pm
Fri: 12:05 pm - 1:40 pm
Goldfond, Carol Substitute Lecturer
Email: CGoldfond@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue, Thur: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Katz, Marilyn Lecturer
Email: MaKatz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:05 pm - 2:00 pm
Wed: 12:05 pm - 1:00 pm
Kolios, Anthony Associate Professor
Email: AKolios@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5056
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 5:00 pm - 6:10 pm
Thu: 4:00 pm - 5:20 pm
Haber, Julita Assistant Professor
Email: JHaber.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 2:05 pm - 3:35 pm
Fri: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Kanfer, Stephen Substitute Lecturer
Email:
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:05 pm - 1:00 pm
Fri: 12:05 pm - 1:00 pm, 3:35 pm - 4:15 pm
Manzo, Christina Faculty
Email: CManzo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5383
Office: A-405
Office Hours:
Tue: 8:10 am - 9:00 am, 10:10 am - 11:00 am
Wed, Thur: 8:10 am - 9:00 am
Meltzer, Linda Assistant Professor
Email: LMeltzer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5487
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Wed, Fri: 11:10 am - 12:00 am
Milchman, Ben Associate Professor
Email: BMilchman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 9:05 am - 10:00 am, 11:05 am - 12:00 pm
Fri: 12:05 pm - 1:00 pm
Mooney, Christine Assistant Professor
Email: CMooney@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5404
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 9:20 am - 10:05 am, 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Tue: 12:05 pm - 12:50 pm
Murolo, Sebastian Instructor
Email: SMurolo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5425
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Wed: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fri: 1:05 pm - 3:05 pm
Pace, Phyllis Professor
Email: PPace@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6224
Office: Mon/Tue/Thur: H-455; Wed: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 7:30 am - 8:00 am, 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed: 10:10 am - 11:00 am
Thur: 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Podos, Arlene Professor
Email: APodos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue, Thur: 8:40 am - 10:00 am
Rosa, James Professor
Email: JRosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5448
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 9:00 am - 10:00 am, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tue: 2:05 pm - 3:00 pm
Rosen, Ted Assistant Professor
Email: TRosen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5488
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm
Fri: 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm, 5:00 pm - 5:50 pm
Sarkar, Nina Assistant Professor
Email:
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Wed, Thur: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Seiler, Mona Professor
Email: MSeiler@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5408
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue, Thur: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Wed: 12:35 pm - 2:00 pm
Villani, Kathleen Professor
Email: KVillani@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5438
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 9:10 am - 10:00 am
Tue: 11:10 am - 12:00 pm
Thur: 1:10 pm - 2:00 pm
Volchok, Edward Associate Professor
Email: EVolchok@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5532
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tues: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed: 10:00 am - 12:00 am

Back to top


Associate in Science


Associate in Applied Science


Certificate Programs