Business Department - Faculty and Staff

Below you will find a listing of the Business Department's faculty and staff members.

Full Time Faculty

Villani, Kathleen Chairperson
Email: KVillani@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5438
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 10:10am-11:25am
Bannon, Shele Associate Professor
Email: SBannon@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5487
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 12:10-1pm; Thur: 11:10am-12pm; Fri: 9:10-10 am
Bonaparte, Layne Lecturer
Email: LBonaparte@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:05-2pm; Thur: 10:10am-11:00am
D’Agnes, Suzanne Lecturer
Email: SDAgnes@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5425
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Tue & Thur: 12:10-1pm
Deutsch, Marjorie Associate Professor
Email: MDeutsch@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5433
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:05pm-12:50pm; Wed: 6:05pm-7:45pm
Falik, Jonas Professor
Email: JFalik@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6277
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:05-12:50pm; 7:25-8:05pm
Ford, Kelly Associate Professor
Email: KFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5427
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 4:20-6pm; Wed: 2:10-3pm
Ford, Wendy Associate Professor
Email: WFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5486
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 10am-12pm; Tue: 12:05-1pm
Francis, Leslie Assistant Professor
Email: LFrancis@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5783
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:10-1pm; Tue & Thur: 5-6pm
Goldfond, Carol Lecturer
Email: CGoldfond@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5423
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon (A-405): 12-1:30pm; Thur (H-453): 1:10-2:10pm
Grant, Karen Professor
Email: KGrant@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6234
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:05-12:55pm; Tue: 12:05-1:45pm
Hammel, Stephen Assistant Professor
Email: SHammel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue, Wed & Fri: 10:10-11am
Hanssen, Edward Associate Professor
Email: EHanssen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5468
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 8-10am; Tue: 12-1pm
Huang, Hsiaofang (Sharon) Lecturer
Email: HHuang@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5056
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12-12:50pm; Tue & Thur: 2-3pm
Katz, Marilyn Lecturer
Email: MaKatz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon & Wed: 9:10-10am; Tue: 12:10-1pm
Kolios, Anthony Associate Professor
Email: AKolios@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5056
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 9:10-10am; Tue: 12:10-1pm
Luo, Cheng (Larry) Instructor
Email: CLuo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5056
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon & Thur: 12:05-1pm; Thur: 9-10am
Manzo, Christina Associate Professor
Email: CManzo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5383
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 12:05-1pm; Wed: 11:05am-12pm
Masterson, Virginia Assistant Professor
Email:Vmasterson@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 8:10-9am; Tue: 10:10-11am; Thur: 12:10-1pm
Meltzer, Linda Associate Professor
Email: LMeltzer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5487
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 11:05am-12:00pm
Milchman, Ben Associate Professor
Email: BMilchman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 11:05am-12pm; Fri: 8-10am
Mooney, Christine Associate Professor
Email: CMooney@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5404
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 12:05-1:40pm; Thur: 12-12:50pm
Murolo, Sebastian Assistant Professor
Email: SMurolo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5425
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon & Wed: 4:45pm-6:00pm
Pace, Phyllis Professor
Email: PPace@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6224
Office: Based on Office Hours
Office Hours: Wed (H-443): 7:20-8:10am; Thur (H-443): 8:10-9am, 9:10-10am
Podos, Arlene Professor
Email: APodos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 8:15-9:45am;
Rosa, James Professor
Email: JRosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5448
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 12:05-1pm; Thur: 2:05pm-3pm
Rosen, Ted Associate Professor
Email: TRosen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5488
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 11:40am-12:30pm, 5:10-6pm; Fri: 10:10-11am
Sarkar, Nina Assistant Professor
Email: NSarkar@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5418
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 1-1:50pm; Mon & Wed: 4:05-4:55pm
Seiler, Mona Professor
Email: MSeiler@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5408
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon & Thur: 9:-9:30am & 12:10pm-1:00pm
Tokke, Cheryl A. Assistant Professor
Email: CTokke@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5423
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 9:10-11:25am; Thur: 11am-12pm; Fri: 8-9am
Volchok, Edward Associate Professor
Email: EVolchok@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5532
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Wed: 10:15am-12:15pm; Thur: 2:20-3pm

Adjunct Faculty

Altman, Nolan Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Naltman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 2:30-3:30pm
Axelrud, Abraham Adjunct Professor
Email:Aaxelrud@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Barone, Ernest Adjuct Lecturer
Email:Ebarone@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Bejar, Denis Adjucnt Lecturer
Email:Dbejar@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Bhoomdat, Ganeshram Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Gbhoomdat@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail(718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Fri: 11:10am-12pm
Bilawsky, Bernard Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Bbilawsky@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 7:10-7:35am
Della Ratta, Anthony Adjunct Lecturer
Email: ADellaratta@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
DiBiasi, Glenn Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Gdibiasi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
DiBugno, John Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:JDibugno@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Dubowski, Joseph Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:Jdubowski@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Dubrow, Henry Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Hdubrow@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Ghamandi, Ranjeef (Reggie) Adjunct Lecturer
Email: RGhamandi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Glinert, Debbie Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Dglinert@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue (H-443) 5:10-6pm
Goldbaum, Vivien Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:Vgoldbaum@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Graham, Marie Adjunct Lecturer
Email: MGraham@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Hart, Ernest Adjunct Professor
Email:Ehart@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Hersh, Brenda Adjunct Professor
Email:Bhersh@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Jahaj, Safet Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Sjahaj@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Jastremski, John Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Jjastremski@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Kanfer, Stephen Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Skanfer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 1:30-2pm
Keblo, Orest Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:Okebalo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur (H-347): 7:30-7:55pm
Litvack, Howard Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Hlitvack@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 4:45-5:35pm
McLarren-Johnson, Paula Adjunct Lecturer
Email: PMclarrenjohnson@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Pasternak, Marvin Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Mpasternak@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Post, Marshall Adjunct Lecturer
Email: MPost@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Rudnick, Carol Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Crudnick@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon & Wed (H-443): 5:40-6:05pm
Rudnik, Stephen Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Srudnik@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 9:15-10:05am
Russo, Joseph Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Jrusso@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Stein, Daniel Adjunct Lecturer
Email:DStein@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Sugrim, Charles Adjunct Lecturer
Email: @qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Sukhdeo, Nalini Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Nsukhdeo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Wu, Jia Sheng(Jason) Adjunct Lecturer
Email:JSWu@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 7-7:50pm

Laboratory Technicians

Luby, John Chief CLT
Email: Jluby@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6366
Office: A-405
Mohan, Mohandra (Ken) Senior CLT
Email: Mmohan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6206
Office: A-405

Staff

Warr, Brenda Administrative Assistant
Email: Bwarr@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Edick, Anna CUNY Office Assistant
Email: Aedick@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405

Cultural Centers

image description
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and Archives

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

image description
QPAC: Performing Arts Center

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

image description
QCC Art Gallery

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.