Business Department - Faculty and Staff

Click on the faculty's name to access that faculty's home page (if available).

Villani, Kathleen Chairperson
Email: KVillani@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5438
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Tue & Thur: 9:05 am - 10:00 am
Bannon, Shele Assistant Professor
Email: SBannon@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5487
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wed: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Fri: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Bonaparte, Layne Lecturer
Email: LBonaparte@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Tue & Thur: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
D’Agnes, Suzanne Lecturer
Email: SDAgnes@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5425
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Thur: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Deutsch, Marjorie Associate Professor
Email: MDeutsch@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5433
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 6:05 pm - 6:55 pm
Wed: 6:05 pm - 7:45 pm
Falik, Jonas Professor
Email: JFalik@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 10:10 am - 11:00 am
Ford, Kelly Assistant Professor
Email: KFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5427
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Ford, Wendy Assistant Professor
Email: WFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5486
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:05 pm - 2:00 pm
Thur: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Francis, Leslie Assistant Professor
Email: LFrancis@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5783
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tue & Thur: 5:05 pm - 6:00 pm
Frary, Barbara Substitute Lecturer
Email: BFrary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Goldfond, Carol Substitute Lecturer 
Email: CGoldfond@qcc.cuny.edu 
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5423 
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:00 pm - 1:50 pm
Tue: 2:40 pm - 3:50 pm
Grant, Karen Professor
Email: KGrant@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6234
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm (A-405)
Tue & Thur: 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm (A-405/H-443)
Haber, Julita Assistant Professor
Email: JHaber@qcc.cuny.edu 
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5418
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon 3:35 pm - 4:30 pm
Wed: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Hammel, Stephen Assistant Professor
Email: SHammel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Wed, Fri: 10:05 am - 11:00 am
Hanssen, Edward Associate Professor
Email: EHanssen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5468
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Katz, Marilyn Lecturer
Email: MaKatz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 12:05 pm - 2:00 pm
Thur: 12:05 pm - 1:00 pm
Kebalo, Orest Substitute Assistant Professor
Email: OKebalo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon & Wed: 2:00 pm - 2:50 pm
Tue & Thur: 7:35 pm - 8:00 pm
Kolios, Anthony Associate Professor
Email: AKolios@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5056
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 12:05 pm - 2:00 pm
Thur: 12:05 pm - 1:00 pm
Manzo, Christina Assistant Professor
Email: CManzo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5383
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 10:10 am - 11:00 am
Fri: 11:10 am - 12:00 pm
Meltzer, Linda Assistant Professor
Email: LMeltzer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5487
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 7:15 pm - 8:05 am
Milchman, Ben Associate Professor
Email: BMilchman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 9:00 am - 10:00 am, 11:10 am - 12:00 pm
Fri: 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm
Mooney, Christine Assistant Professor
Email: CMooney@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5404
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 10:30 am - 11:20 am, 11:35 am - 12:20 pm
Tue: 11:35 am - 12:05 pm
Murolo, Sebastian Instructor
Email: SMurolo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5425
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 11:10 am - 12:00 pm
Wed: 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
Fri: 11:10 am - 12:00 pm
Pace, Phyllis Professor
Email: PPace@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6224
Office: Based on Office Hours
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 7:25 am - 8:10 am in H-453
Wed: 7:25 am - 8:55 am in H-453
Wed: 9:00 am - 10:00 am in A-405
Podos, Arlene Professor
Email: APodos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 8:40 am - 10:00 am
Rosa, James Professor
Email: JRosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5448
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 10:05 am - 11:00 am, 12:05 pm - 1:00 pm
Tue: 2:05 pm - 3:00 pm
Rosen, Ted Assistant Professor
Email: TRosen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5488
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 10:10 am - 11:00 am
Fri: 10:10 am - 11:00 am, 5:10 pm - 6:00 pm
Sarkar, Nina Assistant Professor
Email: NSarkar@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5418
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Seiler, Mona Professor
Email: MSeiler@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5408
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Tue & Thur: 9:30 am - 10:00 am
Mon, Tue & Thur: 12:35 pm - 1:00 pm
Stephens, Rachel Substitute Lecturer
Email: RStephens@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245 
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 11:05 am 11:55 am
Thur: 10:05 am - 11:55 am
Tokke, Cheryl A. Assistant Professor
Email: CTokke@qcc.cuny.edu 
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5423
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Tue & Thur: 9:05 am - 10:00 am
Volchok, Edward Associate Professor
Email: EVolchok@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5532
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 2:10 pm - 3:10 pm
Wed: 10:10 am - 11:10 am
Wed: 3:10 pm - 4:05 pm

Back to top


Associate in Science


Associate in Applied Science


Certificate Programs