Business Department - Faculty and Staff

Below you will find a listing of the Business Department's faculty and staff members.

Villani, Kathleen Chairperson
Email: KVillani@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 8:10am-8:35am & 12:35pm-1:25pm
Bannon, Shele Associate Professor
Email: SBannon@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5487
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:10pm–1:00pm; Wed: 11:10am-12:00pm; Fri: 9:00am-9:50am
Bonaparte, Layne Lecturer
Email: LBonaparte@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 10:10am-12:00pm; Thur: 11:10am-12:00pm
D’Agnes, Suzanne Lecturer
Email: SDAgnes@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5425
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 4:10pm-5:30pm; Thur: 12:10pm-1:30pm
Deutsch, Marjorie Associate Professor
Email: MDeutsch@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5433
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:05pm-1:45pm; Fri: 12:05pm-12:55pm
Falik, Jonas Professor
Email: JFalik@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6277
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 
Ford, Kelly Associate Professor
Email: KFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5427
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 4:10pm-6:00pm; Wed: 5:40pm-6:30pm
Ford, Wendy Associate Professor
Email: WFord@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5486
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 11:30pm-1:10pm; Tue: 12:10pm-1:00pm
Francis, Leslie Assistant Professor
Email: LFrancis@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5783
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 1:10pm-2:00pm; Tue & Thur: 5:10pm-6:00pm
Frary, Barbara Substitute Lecturer
Email: BFrary@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 
Goldfond, Carol Lecturer
Email: CGoldfond@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5423
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue (A-405): 9:55-11:45am; Tue (H-453): 4:05-4:30pm; Wed (H-453): 6:05-6:30pm
Grant, Karen Professor
Email: KGrant@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6234
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 8:10am-9:50am; Thur: 9:10am-10:00am
Hammel, Stephen Assistant Professor
Email: SHammel@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Fri: 12:10pm-1:00pm; Wed: 8:10am-9:00am
Hanssen, Edward Associate Professor
Email: EHanssen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5468
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 12:10pm-1:00pm; Wed: 10:10am-11:50pm
Katz, Marilyn Lecturer
Email: MaKatz@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5446
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon & Wed: 9:10am-10:00am; Tue: 12:10pm-1:00pm
Kolios, Anthony Associate Professor
Email: AKolios@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5056
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 5:10pm-6:00pm; Tue & Thur: 2:10pm-3:00pm
Luo, Cheng (Larry) Instructor
Email: CLuo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5056
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 2:10pm-3:00pm; Tue: 10:10am-11:00am; Thur: 12:10pm-1:00pm
Manzo, Christina Assistant Professor
Email: CManzo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5383
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 10:10am-11:00am; Wed: 11:10am-12:00pm
Masterson, Virginia Substitute Lecturer
Email:Vmasterson@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue: 12:10pm-1:00pm; Thur: 11:10am-1:00pm
Meltzer, Linda Assistant Professor
Email: LMeltzer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5487
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon, Wed & Fri: 11:10am-12:00pm
Milchman, Ben Associate Professor
Email: BMilchman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 11:00am-11:50pm; Wed: 9:00am-9:50am; Fri: 12:00pm-12:50pm
Mooney, Christine Associate Professor
Email: CMooney@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5404
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 8:10am-9:00am; Mon: 12:10pm-1:00pm; Thur: 12:10pm-1:00pm
Murolo, Sebastian Assistant Professor
Email: SMurolo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5425
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon & Wed: 4:45pm-6:00pm
Pace, Phyllis Professor
Email: PPace@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6224
Office: Based on Office Hours
Office Hours: Tue & Wed (H-443): 7:40am-8:05am; Thur (H-443): 9-9:50am & 10-10:50am
Podos, Arlene Professor
Email: APodos@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5057
Office: A-405
Office Hours: 
Rosa, James Professor
Email: JRosa@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5448
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 10:10am-11:00am; Tue: 12:10pm-1:00pm; Thur: 2:10pm-3:00pm
Rosen, Ted Associate Professor
Email: TRosen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5488
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 9:10am-10:00am; Fri: 9:10am-11:00am
Sarkar, Nina Assistant Professor
Email: NSarkar@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5418
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Mon: 12:10pm-2:00pm; Wed: 4:10pm-5:00pm
Seiler, Mona Professor
Email: MSeiler@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5408
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 9:10am-9:35am & 12:10pm-1:00pm
Tokke, Cheryl A. Assistant Professor
Email: CTokke@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5423
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Tue & Thur: 9:40am-10:30am; Fri: 12:10pm-1:00pm
Volchok, Edward Associate Professor
Email: EVolchok@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 281-5532
Office: A-405
Office Hours: Wed: 10:10am-12:00pm; Thur: 2:10pm-3:00pm
Altman, Nolan Adjunct Lecturer
Email: Naltman@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Axelrud, Abraham Adjunct Professor
Email:Aaxelrud@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Barone, Ernest Adjuct Lecturer
Email:Ebarone@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail:(718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Bejar, Denis Adjucnt Lecturer
Email:Dbejar@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Bhoomdat, Ganeshram Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Gbhoomdat@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail(718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Bilawsky, Bernard Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Bbilawsky@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Calderon, Ira Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Icalderon@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
DiBiasi, Glenn Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Gdibiasi@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
DiBugno, John Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:Jdibungo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Dubowski, Joseph Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:Jdubowski@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Dubrow, Henry Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Hdubrow@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Esimai, Chineme(Stacey) Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Cesimai@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Gitto, Stephen Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:Sgitto@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Glinert, Debbie Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Dglinert@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Goldbaum, Vivien Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:Vgoldbaum@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Hart, Ernest Adjunct Professor
Email:Ehart@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Jahaj, Safet Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Sjahaj@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Jastremski, John Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Jjastremski@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Jean-Baptiste, Patricia Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Pjeanbaptiste@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Kallergis-Anastasopoulos Dimitra Adjunct Lecturer
Email:dkallerergisanastsopo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Kane, Kevin Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Kkane@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Kanfer, Stephen Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Skanfer@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Kaplan, James Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Jkaplin@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Keblo, Orest Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:Okeblo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Larkin, Kathleen Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:klarkin@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Litvack, Howard Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Hlitvack@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Panosky, Levelt Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Lpanosky@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Pasternak, Marvin Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Mpasternak@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Rudnick, Carol Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Crudnick@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Rudnik, Stephen Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Srudnik@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Russo, Joseph Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Jrusso@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Stein, Daniel Adjunct Lecturer
Email:DStein@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Stein, Emanuel Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Estein@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Stephens, Rachel Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Rstephens@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Sukhdeo, Nalini Adjunct Lecturer
Email:Nsukhdeo@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Warr, Brenda Adjunct Lecturer
Email:BWarr@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail (718-631-6245)
Office: A-405
Luby, John Chief CLT
Email: Jluby@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6366
Office: A-405
Mohan, Mohandra (Ken) Senior CLT
Email: Mmohan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6206
Office: A-405
Badripersaud, Dinesh Substitute CLT
Email: Dbadripersaud@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6230
Office: A-405
Warr, Brenda Administrative Assistant
Email: Bwarr@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
Edick, Anna CUNY Office Assistant
Email: Aedick@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone/Voice Mail: (718) 631-6245
Office: A-405
 

Associate in Science


Associate in Applied Science


Certificate Programs