Contact

Phone: 718-631-6680
Email: ASAP@qcc.cuny.edu

222-05 56th Ave., Bayside, NY 11364
W Building Room 110 and 113
Visit CUNY ASAP

Bobbi Brauer- Director: bbrauer@qcc.cuny.edu

Stephen Atkins- CES: satkins@qcc.cuny.edu

Laura (Gallof) Eliscu- Student Manager: leliscu@qcc.cuny.edu

Rosanna Fernandez- Student Manager: rfernandez@qcc.cuny.edu

Danielle Izzo-Buckner- Student Manager: dizzo@qcc.cuny.edu

Vickie (Wallace) O'Shea- Student Manager: voshea@qcc.cuny.edu

Melissa Schwartz- Student Manager: mschwartz@qcc.cuny.edu

Bridget Tambini- Student Manager: btambini@qcc.cuny.edu