Faculty and Staff

Jules Allen
E-mail: JAllen@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: julesallenphotography.com
Phone: 718-281-5234

Javier Cambre
E-mail: JCambre@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 281-5776

Annemarie Coffey
E-mail: ACoffey@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5758

Liz DiGiorgio
E-mail: EDigiorgio@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: /faculty/digiorgio
Phone: 718-281-5691

Kat Griefen
E-mail: KGriefen@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5618

Anissa Mack
E-mail: AMack@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-631-6232

Hayes P. Mauro
E-mail: hmauro@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: /faculty/mauro
Phone: 718-281-5230

Maria Ligia Palacio
E-mail: MPalacio@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5226

Bob Rogers, Chairperson
E-mail: rrogers@qcc.cuny.edu
Website: www.SalonDesRefuses.net
Phone: 718-281-5225

Kenneth Powell
E-mail: KPowell@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5697

Kaitlin Santoro
E-mail: ksantoro@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5233

Nathaniel Sullivan
E-mail: nsullivan@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5228

Kebedech Tekleab
E-mail: KTekleab@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5260

Kathleen Wentrack
E-mail: kwentrack@qcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-281-5788

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Kim de Beaumont
Phone: 718-631-6368

Brian Caverly
Phone: 718-631-6368

Susan N. Gonzalez
Phone: 718-631-6368

Richard Harvey
Phone: 718-631-6368

Julia Healy
Phone: 718-631-6368

Timothy Hull
Phone: 718-631-6368

Olga Johnson
Phone: 718-631-6368

Fu Chia-Wen Lien
Phone: 718-631-6368

Philip Listengart
Phone: 718-631-6368

Mary Marino-Jones
Phone: 718-631-6368

Jason Mitchman
Phone: 718-631-6368

Barron Rachman
Phone: 718-631-6368

Yisun Rho
Phone: 718-631-6368

Kayla Rose
Phone: 718-631-6368

Jacqueline R. Schlossman
Phone: 718-631-6368

Ryan Seslow
Phone: 718-631-6368

Nicholas Striga
Phone: 718-631-6368

Beata Szpura
Phone: 718-631-6368

Vanessa Trojano
Phone: 718-631-6368

Cynthia Turner
Phone: 718-631-6368

Lumin Wakoa
Phone: 718-631-6368

Hyewon Yi
Phone: 718-631-6368

Kenneth Yurkovitch
Phone: 718-281-5234

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust CenterOpens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Resource Center and ArchivesOpens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.