2019 Schedule

men's baseball regular season schedule
Date Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday March 2 Middlesex CC (DH) Bellerose, NY Cancelled
Thursday March 7 @ Bergen CC Paramus, NJ Cancelled
Thursday March 14 Bergen CC Myrtle Beach, SC 12-2 Loss
Thursday March 14 Northampton CC Myrtle Beach, SC 14-4 Loss
Friday March 15 Westmoreland CC Myrtle Beach, SC 9-1 Loss
Friday March 15 Bergen CC Myrtle Beach, SC 19-2 Loss
Saturday March 16 Rochester CTC Myrtle Beach, SC 6-2 Loss
Tuesday March 19 Kingsborough CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 20 @ Ulster CC Highland, NY 3:30 p.m.
Friday March 22 Kingsborough CC Bellerose, NY   3:30 p.m.
Saturday March 23 @ Kingsborough CC (DH) Brooklyn, NY 12:00 p.m.
Monday March 25 Morris CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday March 27 @ Westchester CC Valhalla, NY     3:30 p.m.
Tuesday April 2 Bronx CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday April 3 @ Morris CC Randolph, NJ 4:00 p.m.
Friday April 5 Bronx CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Saturday April 6 @ Bronx CC (DH) Bronx, NY 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 9 @ Nassau CC   Uniondale, NY TBA
Friday April 12 @ Nassau CC   Uniondale, NY TBA
Saturday April 13 Nassau CC (DH) Bellerose, NY 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 16 @ Borough of Manhattan CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday April 17 Rockland CC Bellerose, NY   4:00 p.m.
Friday April 19 @ Borough of Manhattan CC Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Saturday April 20 Borough of Manhattan CC (DH) Bellerose, NY 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 23 Monroe College-Bronx           Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday April 24 @ Rockland CC            Suffern, NY 4:00 p.m.
Friday April 26 Monroe College-Bronx           Bellerose, NY 3:30 p.m.
Saturday April 27 @ Monroe College-Bronx (DH)           Bronx, NY 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 30 @ Suffolk CC Selden, NY 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday May 1 CUNYAC Championship MCU Park 7:00 p.m.
Friday   May 3 @ Suffolk CC Selden, NY 3:30 p.m.
Saturday May 4 Suffolk CC (DH) Bellerose, NY

12:00 p.m.

Thu.-Sat. May 9-11 Region XV Championship TBA TBA 
Fri.-Sun. May 17-19 District Championship TBA TBA 
Sat.-Thu. May 25-30 NJCAA Championship Greeneville, TN            TBA
NJCAA
CUNY Athletic Conference
Region 15

Campus Cultural Centers

Kupferberg Holocaust Center (KHC)Opens in a new window
Kupferberg Holocaust Center Opens in a new window

Using the lessons of the Holocaust to educate current and future generations about the ramifications of unbridled prejudice, racism and stereotyping.

Queensborough Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window
QPAC: Performing Arts CenterOpens in a new window

QPAC is an invaluable entertainment company in this region with a growing national reputation. The arts at QPAC continues to play a vital role in transforming lives and building stronger communities.

Queensborough Art GalleryOpens in a new window
QCC Art GalleryOpens in a new window

The QCC Art Gallery of the City University of New York is a vital educational and cultural resource for Queensborough Community College, the Borough of Queens and the surrounding communities.