Academic Affairs

Administration Building, Room 503 • 718-631-6344

Paul Marchese, Ph.D
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officer


The other Senior Administrators in Academic Affairs are:

Glenn Burdi, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Interim Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: gburdi@qcc.cuny.edu

Margot Edlin, Ed.D.
Faculty Fellow
Email: medlin@qcc.cuny.edu

Jane E. Hindman, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)
Email: jhindman@qcc.cuny.edu

Brian Kerr, Ed.D.
Senior Director
Articulation, Transfer and Educational Partnerships
Email: bkerr@qcc.cuny.edu

Bruce Naples, M.A.
Executive Director of the Academic Computing and eLearning
Email: bnaples@qcc.cuny.edu

Andrea Salis, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
Email: asalis@qcc.cuny.edu



Learning Centers