Academic Affairs

Administration Building, Room 503 • 718-631-6344

Paul Marchese, Ph.D
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs


The other Senior Administrators in Academic Affairs are:

Glenn Burdi, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Dean for Academic Operations
Email: gburdi@qcc.cuny.edu

Kathleen Landy, Ed.D.
Director of the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)
Email: klandy@qcc.cuny.edu

Bruce Naples, M.A.
Executive Director of the Academic Computing and eLearning
Email: bnaples@qcc.cuny.edu

Sandra Palmer, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty
Email: spalmer@qcc.cuny.edu

Linda Reesman, D.A.
Faculty Fellow
Email: lreesman@qcc.cuny.edu

Andrea Salis, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
Email: asalis@qcc.cuny.edu

Jenny Williams, M.S.W.
Academic Affairs Specialist
Email: jwilliams@qcc.cuny.edu



Learning Centers

Resources